ADC

yeah that 1... with 17"s hahah he said u give hand :) said at 1st kejar like anything oni.. then saw sticker u give hand... haha good job bro.. keep up the spirit~ there's gonna be a TT up 2 cameron highlands.. in plannin progress :) do come along ok? :)

Sorry bcause cn't make it on last Sat. But I know u all are well org..well done guys...Thanks for the invitation. For the next convoy please do inform me earlier...

Founder....

babywolfz, I want your front grill! :P hehehe

Anyone can get the adr big window visors? What's the price for those things?

long time didnt post here de....
sorry guys i miss the tt lol :_:
some rims for all the ppl to enjoy....

1.St. Louis-Luster
2.ST.LOIS-Grell
3.SSR-Formula Mesh
4.SPRUT-Zen
5.SPRUT-Vaster D5
6.SPRUT-Vaster D56
7.Sonic Squared
8.POWERVOLK-TT1
9.PEGASUS-Amistadt St
10.PLAYTON_PLACE-Vintage 1

1http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r218/tannie2121/Sport%20Rims/Image_Read-68.jpg2http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r218/tannie2121/Sport%20Rims/Image_Read-67.jpg
3http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r218/tannie2121/Sport%20Rims/Image_Read-66.jpg4http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r218/tannie2121/Sport%20Rims/Image_Read-65.jpg
5http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r218/tannie2121/Sport%20Rims/Image_Read-64.jpg6http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r218/tannie2121/Sport%20Rims/Image_Read-63.jpg
6http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r218/tannie2121/Sport%20Rims/Image_Read-60.jpg8http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r218/tannie2121/Sport%20Rims/Image_Read-59.jpg
9http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r218/tannie2121/Sport%20Rims/Image_Read-57.jpg10http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r218/tannie2121/Sport%20Rims/Image_Read-54.jpg

enjoy the pic ;)

one more thing here , i have a dancing star 16" rims with tires(80% tire thread). anyone insterested pls let me know. rims condition very nice..... !!

banzaibug said:
babywolfz, I want your front grill! :P hehehe

Anyone can get the adr big window visors? What's the price for those things?

bro the grill i custom :) bought from a fren.. he did himself...

I have a '94 and I would like to replace the ori meter panel with a B13 meter panel which has an additional techometer.

Any idea how much d meter would cost and izit difficult to change d meter?

I'm also looking for door visors (not d big sized ones). Any1 know if theres any place in Penang that carries them and how much should they cost?

Yes, TT on this 6th January 2007 at th same place to :

1. Discuss about our upcoming Cameron Highlands trip
2. Order Club shirts

Stay updated yea!

oh ic....green golour with b13 bumper???i think i saw him at puspakom d other dat...
got adc sticker bhind
Hi bro... So u r the one i saw in Puspakom few month back... Anyway, nice ride u hv there... See u in ipoh this weekend...

guys , there will b another gathering organised by VIP DREAM CLUB. and this mean ADC have another 1 invitation for that nite too.

the gathering will be help on the 29th December at Sunway Extreme Park. time will be at 9pm.

pls refer to http://vipdreamclub.com/newforum/index.php?showtopic=369&st=0 for more information. there will be a gift exchange. log in there to get more information.

or can pm or email or even can call me to know more bout the nite,
thankz

babywolfz said:
bro how much are those blings? and what's the offset? best suitable tire size?

selling at rm1800
tire size 205/50/16
offset not very sure, dun worry bout the offset it'll fits.

babywolfz said:
haha ok ok i just got my ride back from the shop coz of the minor accident i had in kuala selangor hehe here fully restored... so happy so share it with u guys here as well haha

car9.jpg

car10.jpg

car12.jpg

car11.jpg

car8.jpg

car7.jpg

very nice car..
don no when to get my car like this..