ADC

hi everyone...
baby_ yah la bro..admire ur car...
why accident?
m in johor also heavy raining dis few days..lot of car accident and became burger

thanks guys... haha luv my wagon :) had a minor accident down in kuala selangor while sendin my gf home.. the road there disaster... hit the curve side and wham... skirtin gone... so went refurbish the skirtin n repaint lor :) haha

mrbaha18.. dude.. chill :) some day ur car will be like how u've always imagine it to be :) took me around 3 years to complete.. haha worked my ass off with freelance 2 get Xtra cash coz still student.. kenot depend oni on my allowance hahah

julie2121 said:
selling at rm1800
tire size 205/50/16
offset not very sure, dun worry bout the offset it'll fits.

woah haha ok er... gotta think think abit... not enuf modal hehe VIP is still far far away... haha

babywolfz_ may i know wat is da light between ur plate no. ley? its cute man!!!
wanna share wit us???

Merry Christmas everybody!

Just changed my rims to new 15 inches with new tires.
That was 3 days ago! Last night Didn't see the porthole and went straight for it!
Now I have a flat tyre in my boot.
So much for new tires and rims...just did the alignment also now all off again :(

woah that must be some kind of gigantic porthole~ craziness~ port holes in sarawak is a killer huh? and i tot kl port holes are the worst liao....

babywolfz said:
woah that must be some kind of gigantic porthole~ craziness~ port holes in sarawak is a killer huh? and i tot kl port holes are the worst liao....

nolah, its just that road. It was not there a few days ago.

feel sad for u banzaibug...yeah la , i think nowadays our roads seems wan to kill people indirectly le...
its better for da authorities to make a move now find a solution rather than buying such a wasted thing like "JPJ bought their new toys to check da percentage on a tinted window"..

what do u expect from our lovely G? :)
PLUS=Pendapatan Lebih Untuk Sam.....
u think they care for the people? all they care is bout their pockets la.... sigh

neway nice to meet u ekjoz buluh and bangsai bug :) when do u guys wanna join us for a TT session? on the coming 6th of jan we ADC will be having a TT session in sunway do come and join the festivities ok? cheers bro :)

just a short notice for all the adc members, there will a gathering organised by VDC. if there are anyone who is insterested to join pls feel free to give me a call to confirm or u can log in to http://vipdreamclub.com/newforum/index.php?showtopic=374

date : 29th Dec 2006
time : 09:30pm
venue : sunway extreme park

can call me at 012-3355 352 ( tannie tam )
thankz

hey bro's ADC will be havin a TT this saturday at 8.30pm in sunway, meet at esso(as always no changes to location) pls bring along rm60 if u want to purchase the new club tee shirt :) thanks bro ANDY where are u? post la info~

really love to join but can't make it la babywolfz...
anyway if u've da new club tee attach here lol so i can c or maybe borrow frm u !! hehehehe...

enjoy guys

just a notice for all the ADC members,

there will b a tt at the date listed below organised by VDC. if anyone wanna join us for the tt , pls fill in ur names ya....

Update Unofficial TT session at steven Mamak store (OUG)
Steven Mamak store (OUG )
Friday night (9.30PM)
Date : 12/01/07

Namelist here:
1) jameslim8
2) tannie2121
3) djgerm TBC
4) Ah Ming
5) mr vip goblin
6) Try me friendship
7) forestx
8)