wow, insteresting topic running on.
ALL GUYS : here we are at the same topic n also riding the same ride. is COOL to give opinions but sometimes words might hurt some feelings. here i wan to close this small misunderstanding topic between some guys in here. v all are mates , sharing experiences. so guys take it easy. i dun wanna hope to c this conflict in ZTH like others forum. this ZTH is very cool and i am hoping everyone will stay cool like me too.
ok , this is the last time i am going to tell u all guys here. all y10 is actually is not balanced on the rear. this is caused by the stablizer car mounted on the cross member of the car. this is the design matter. those who think dun like the bar, u can modd it or u can change the whole cross member to w10 model. that model have u cant plug n play and yet still to modd to fit it in. i hope everyone understand this. if anyone wants to know more bout it, u all can post it up here or u can PM , email , or even give me a call.
guys , this is the fact !! no matter wat types of sports coil spring the car is not balanced from one side to another side(i've tried it). theory is very important , the matter of safety its true. understand the thoery then u onli can modd stuff. coil spring is a very small matter , i known ppl modd n weld their own car frame design.
p/s: it is advice to get more information from the expert or pro's before doing any modd due to the safety of the driver ............
i hope babywolf n virgo will understand y i need to make such a long explanation. i really hope that this ADC from ZTH will go on n on n on. i wan this forum going till the day where ADC gone vanish .........
ADC gone , i dun think so........
keep all ur comments in n also
REMEMBER TO STAY COOL YA