ADC

that 1 i think ur clutch halus d bro... go check ur clutch pad :) julie i wanna do port.. i just got back my car from workshop tot wanna pNP n Flywheel lightenin but see see dah bukak sekolah~ >.< send car workshop for spray already 3weeks plus sigh... itu gotta wait again... anyway a bro here set his distributor now his ADR rpm can reach 8k :)

babywolfzzzz still kenot reach 8k bt the power is better than 8k.....if u rev over 6500 power less d....can hear over rev sound.....bt the kph goes up very fast.....2nd gear 100kph d

halo babywolfz......my spring is col advan racing springs....i think its much safer n comfortable than ur spring la...when i followed ur car from behind i c ur car go through those inter locking tiles ur car wobble wan...n ur car 1 side higher than d other....go check ur car!!!!!!!

wah.. really that good meh you advan racing springs ? THe abds using stock ah? Change the springs to advan only ??

My clutch disc more than 2 yrs... so u think its time? I run 5000 every mth so u think its time to change ? If wan let foreman check, sure at least RM100 liao.. if no need change then the money burned. If need change oso, at least RM500 .... SIGH..

babywolfz said:
that 1 i think ur clutch halus d bro... go check ur clutch pad :) julie i wanna do port.. i just got back my car from workshop tot wanna pNP n Flywheel lightenin but see see dah bukak sekolah~ >.< send car workshop for spray already 3weeks plus sigh... itu gotta wait again... anyway a bro here set his distributor now his ADR rpm can reach 8k :)

pls make sure that the CO(air) matches the combustion. too much CO(air) n less fuel will stress ur engine. the main thing is pls ensuer more fuel goes in to the carb more than the CO (air). again here i stress not onli to u but to everyone to tune ur ride using machine, cause is far alot accurate.

halo babywolfz......my spring is col advan racing springs....i think its much safer n comfortable than ur spring la...when i followed ur car from behind i c ur car go through those inter locking tiles ur car wobble wan...n ur car 1 side higher than d other....go check ur car!!!!!!!

pls check ur own car as well... before u scream at ppl ok? all adr cars are lower at 1 side then the other.. ask any other sifu here... well if u think ur spring is much safer n comfortable then mine so be it.. i dun mind.. its my car that's running on the setup i prefered not yours.. so mind what ur yelling about thank u... few of the sifus here are using the same setup as me.. why dont u go screaming at them instead? i will check my car as well. but can u specifically tell me ur car wont wobble around when u drive fast? can u see the back of ur car? pls check on all basis before u start yelling thank u

Virgo - Dont la kutuk ppl first. Before kutuk, look into the mirror and see what u see in the mirror first then oni decide whether u can kutuk other ppl... Baby is right. All our rides here suffer from the same FACT - driver side is always lower. THis is a proven fact becoz the sway diagonal bar located on the axle of the rear wheels is factory set - diagonal. THe joint part is between the right wheel and the left suspension. So, the right suspension has no support from the bar...

Baby - Kool down bro. Some ppl may be ignorant or not sure what is being said. Cant blame them as experience, education and exposure is very important before saying a word out. About my clutch, I travel 5000 km/ mth and i last changed the cluth and plate was 2 yrs ago. S, u think its time already ? I dono ler.. I still think its the rod from the engine block where the clutch plate slides in and out has been unevenly worn out... SR18.. o where art thy money... ~~~ hehe!

SR20 terus, jangan singgah kat SR18 nanti tak cukup power andy.(Upgrade boleh sampai 25% of cc)
Apalah korang ni, baru kena kutuk sikit aje dah melatah-latah........................

JRd2? whose this? dun thnk i know who u are yet.. :) i'm just stating a fact and not melatah latah :)

Andy- think better go for a check up for ur baby la... i went back did carb flushing.. engine flushed.. carbon washed... engine washed (now engine bay look brand new) hahah rev lighten up d... haha engine cooler :) tuned the car to be more fuel saving :P now bertaubat d.. no more "cucuk" hahahaha

do u know y i yell at u????actually not yelling its actually telling u in other words...

y in the 1st place u must go tell everyone i did the distributer????

like dat my wife how many bulu oso u wana tell ar???

wow, insteresting topic running on.

ALL GUYS : here we are at the same topic n also riding the same ride. is COOL to give opinions but sometimes words might hurt some feelings. here i wan to close this small misunderstanding topic between some guys in here. v all are mates , sharing experiences. so guys take it easy. i dun wanna hope to c this conflict in ZTH like others forum. this ZTH is very cool and i am hoping everyone will stay cool like me too.

ok , this is the last time i am going to tell u all guys here. all y10 is actually is not balanced on the rear. this is caused by the stablizer car mounted on the cross member of the car. this is the design matter. those who think dun like the bar, u can modd it or u can change the whole cross member to w10 model. that model have u cant plug n play and yet still to modd to fit it in. i hope everyone understand this. if anyone wants to know more bout it, u all can post it up here or u can PM , email , or even give me a call.

guys , this is the fact !! no matter wat types of sports coil spring the car is not balanced from one side to another side(i've tried it). theory is very important , the matter of safety its true. understand the thoery then u onli can modd stuff. coil spring is a very small matter , i known ppl modd n weld their own car frame design.

p/s: it is advice to get more information from the expert or pro's before doing any modd due to the safety of the driver ............

i hope babywolf n virgo will understand y i need to make such a long explanation. i really hope that this ADC from ZTH will go on n on n on. i wan this forum going till the day where ADC gone vanish .........

ADC gone , i dun think so........
keep all ur comments in n also

REMEMBER TO STAY COOL YA

hye...

how Are u All .. Ad Lezort ......plennnn.... Selamat Hari Pose N ...

Selamat Hari Raya N DeepaVali ...

p/s :. whos know ad pink contact number...

Pose time cannot eat... hehehehe ,...

Cargossssssss
013-2263563 GeaRbok

GeaRbok said:
hye...

how Are u All .. Ad Lezort ......plennnn.... Selamat Hari Pose N ...

Selamat Hari Raya N DeepaVali ...

p/s :. whos know ad pink contact number...

Pose time cannot eat... hehehehe ,...

Cargossssssss
013-2263563 GeaRbok

long time not see you post...

I hear ADC have berbuka pose at sunway...its rite..

Latest announcement

Our fellow member and Treasurer of ADC, Mr. John Chin's father peacefully passed away today due to sickness.

We all at ADC would like to express our deepest condolence to John and his family for the loss of his dearest father whom he deeply love and respect.

A ceremony is being held in a funeral parlour in Jinjang until this Thursday. ADC members who would like to visit John and his family can do so from today until Thursday morning.

You can contact John to convey your condolence message to him at this number 016 6800630.

May God bless the soul of Mr. Chin senior and may he rest in peace in another life.

do u know y i yell at u????actually not yelling its actually telling u in other words...

y in the 1st place u must go tell everyone i did the distributer????

like dat my wife how many bulu oso u wana tell ar???

pls grow up and use your words wisely... if u think what u did to ur car was such an important and big secret here i apologise..
do remember this is a forum and all of us are in ADC.. dun forget u kept wanting to join.... here we share what we did to our cars and what we wanna do and ask for advices.. i was just sharing ur progress and stuff.. if u think it's such a big mess i will delete my previous messages..

what i learnt and been shared by the sifus around here i share to u.. never did i hide anything nor tell u a wrong concept. it's up to u to decide weather u wanna follow.. if there's anything just pm.. dun need to shout all over here.. as julie said this is a peaceful forum. and i dun intend to know how much pubic hair ur wife or gf has.. it's not my matter to know.

Grow up dude..

my condolences to Mr. Chin senior

by the way.. any info bout this coming TT oct 14th? fill me in with details.. been away long.. heard from ah fatt lots of stories happening with my name huh? i belum kahwin.. i tarak got rich.. i did not change my ride.. :) that's what i heard from ah fatt :)

Ok, now that the forum 'air' is 'clear', can we proceed with this life PEACEFULLY? Remember to all forumers, this is an open public area where anything can be discussed and shared, peacefully and diplomatically. ;)

A BERBUKA PUASA SESSION FOR ADC & Y10 OPTION WAGON

Date : Saturday, 14th Oct 06
Venue : Our usual TT place
Time : 4.30pm onwards

Come join this historical event together with Y10 Option WAgonists.

I would like to know how many can come. Please list your names :

More info, call the magic number at 016 2054088 and ask for yours truly. :D

ANDY_RESORT said:
A BERBUKA PUASA SESSION FOR ADC & Y10 OPTION WAGON

Date : Saturday, 14th Oct 06
Venue : Our usual TT place
Time : 4.30pm onwards

Come join this historical event together with Y10 Option WAgonists.

I would like to know how many can come. Please list your names :

1. Bengkok..long time not o for TT..

More info, call the magic number at 016 2054088 and ask for yours truly. :D

Please include my name..