Acura..

rubbishking01

Your 180sx stage 1 was done..

Will proceed stage 2 next week.

For details, please check on:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1667989#post1667989

is this done according to her ride?

looks very fierce, next time when i back msia if see this car i will give way on highway.

rubbishking,

where is the EVo9????

links said:
is this done according to her ride?

looks very fierce, next time when i back msia if see this car i will give way on highway.

rubbishking,

where is the EVo9????

Hehe.....wanna try to do some "malaysia style mod car.."

Erm ....Evo9 may be on sale on next year...

wah acura...heard u vely busy practicing donuts ehh...pepur say u can now perform perfect donuts...when can see u battle with jane leh?hehehehe

i think samurai trying to say
"chow xiong mo kong yan, yehman mo kong quai''

cos he asking where have u been so long didnt see u ,then suddently u pop out from no where hehehe
u scared samurai

so acura how is ur practice, when can see u in action??

good..so next episode fast and furious can come msia liao...."the fast and the furious-Kuala Lumpur Buang kereta"

feature rubbish king as the turner and acura and the main cast....

links said:
good..so next episode fast and furious can come msia liao...."the fast and the furious-Kuala Lumpur Buang kereta"

feature rubbish king as the turner and acura and the main cast....

haha.......n no more "PROJECT D"...the writer shud change to A-kura Racing...( means a turtle racing...)

kinda like the turtle n rabbit race story..^^

acura,
i once spotted ur nissan car i think couple of weeks back at klang.. i try to follow near to hav a close admiration but its boost kicks in and there it goes so fastttt.. wahhhh no kura kura.. eheheheehehehe!

Regards,
Mike