accident on ldp - evo7 & iswara

wah these few days got a lot of accidents ahh.. or isit just me...

:D we compare malaysian made...n jap made...
n the winner is JAP MADE...

Hmm.. year 2005 doesn't seems to be a good year.. lots of bad things happened.. so everyone please drive extra careful ! ;)

Hope the Iswara driver is ok....

if everyone follow the speed limit then i dun think the accident would be this bad rite? but no one follow the speed limit at LDP including me :(

Originally posted by renegade@Jan 29 2005, 09:45
1st lorry brake due to one mat rempit, then iswara hantam that lorry.... after that the evo7 hantam iswara.... ooppss sorry, that one "kempen keselamatan j/raya" punya iklan :P :P
That wasn't due to mat rempit. It was a while kancil cut in front of the lorry.

Originally posted by yinho@Jan 29 2005, 14:48
if everyone follow the speed limit then i dun think the accident would be this bad rite? but no one follow the speed limit at LDP including me :(
Street racing is bad. While it does not mean that the above accident was a cause of it.

How often you here peole 'cucuk' your tail cause they got something to prove. Worse is when they zig-zag across. We all have our fair share of spirited drives but heck , i get cheezed when C****s, P**tralutions, A**treks turbos with their wastegate blowing on my side to how whoz the boss.

:(

There is a possibility that the Iswara driver was speeding, lost control and spun, crashing into the divider and the Evo 7. The cause of accidents can be surprising and seemingly impossible.

I just hope noone lost their lives. B)

everytime i had the need to drive on the LDP, i feel kinda pressured/stress cuz lots of accidents happening and not to mention the cars speeding and zig zagging like nobody's business
with the festive seasons around, more cars will be on the road than usual so it's best go play safe and don't go on with your spirited driving.. so much better than losing your ride or worst still, your life and others.. :ph34r:

Originally posted by renegade@Jan 29 2005, 09:45
1st lorry brake due to one mat rempit, then iswara hantam that lorry.... after that the evo7 hantam iswara.... ooppss sorry, that one "kempen keselamatan j/raya" punya iklan :P :P
Hehe! Tat's funny! In that ad was it a 6 o 7 ah?

Any how, if they can involve in an accident, both also bodoh.

Evo 7 bodoh cost now have to spend money on fixing the car and value sure drop when want to sell.

Iswara Bodoh. Why bang an EVO? Go for a bigger car like a Mercedes S class or BMW 7 Series mah!

sigh, another evo gone into drain..

another proof of proton s*Ck$

another 'signature' on LDP

moral of the story = drive safe

gibod_78 said:
hmmm.. another case of silly drivign on LDP.. its either by the iswara or the EVO 7 ...

from the looks of it.. maybe EVO going super fast on right lane.. Suddenly Iswara come out infront from left lane.. overtaking or something.. BANG!!..

both at fault lat.. Super speeding and inconsiderate overtaking...

I agree with u.

Some ppl just don't look properly and use signal lamps to indicate that they are gonna change lane. Or maybe that Iswara misjudged the speed of that Evo when he saw that Evo in his rear view mirror coming from a distance.

Once I was driving down to Johor and I was about to change lane to overtake, so I looked into my rear view mirror. I saw a red speck/dot(car) in my side view mirror. To a normal driver (don't know much about powerful cars), it would be safe to change lane because that red car is so far in the distance.

But I decided to take a second look again before committing to changing lane. Guess wat??... that red dot in my mirror grew bigger and closer at a rapid rate.
I knew it had to be something fast. True enuff... in a matter of seconds, I saw or rather heard a Ferrari zoom past me.

Unfortunately, about 100m in front of me, a kancil decided to change lane... I was praying that the Ferrari could brake in time. Thank god for those superior brakes and fast response from that Ferrari driver... otherwise... his Ferrari would have gone crashing into that Kancil.

its funny that someone decided to 'revive' a year's old topic, and also a waste of time reading the remarks of some of the forumners who are trying to prove that their driving 'skills' are better than most.. oh well, happy cny everyone!

last nite a dark brown SEG hentam divider on LDP.. near fatt crab area...