EG8

Jan 2, 2004
www.surfer-girl.com
Originally posted by sabelt@Feb 13 2005, 19:33
wonder why always car modders always involve in accident these days...Just affraid the authorities one day really crack down on car mod enthusiasts. Just like in taiwan, change engine is considered illegal..really scary..
Taiwan no need to change engine ler... they got all the goodies JDM cars, US musle cars, even latest European cars.But Malaysia???

mofaab

Jan 19, 2005
:o Thats one lucky guy.... anyone knows what are his injuries???? I bet he was wearing his seatbelt, if not..... :huh:

gti88

isnt that a spray shop, not a workshop ? :blink:

CcL

Nov 25, 2003
first u say not repairing gonna take all the goodies out
now u say have to spray after repair
weird
are u the owner?

mafia_boyz

Dec 9, 2004
what happen actually to the car? the passenger side totalled.... and by the looks of it...it;s beyond salvage...pity for the car and the owner...

ace2

Originally posted by fable_faiz@Feb 14 2005, 19:04
is that the same car?
looks like the spoiler's gone
not just the spoiler gone...if u look carefully, the red Honda emblem oso missing liao front and rear :o

rakuen

i'm guessing there was no passenger? good thing too... if not... :(

wildz

Dec 6, 2004
Heart sick man see the car. Thank goodness friends brother is fine. Time for a DC5.

A Post Every 5 Mins

Dear sifus and otai

Need some advise here,my ride is proton persona 1.6 auto,is it recomended to change to open port air filter?currently i am using drop in air filter.What is the pros & cons on this?,also is it worth and recomended to add e-manage if my ride is standard and just changed the exhaust system only?your comment is highly appreciated :burnout: