A small event/convoy!

leslie

CANCELLED!!!!

A small event in conjunction with rakan muda for youth's. Our cars will be displayed at the venue (you can lock your cars, dont need to pop up your hood). some small token given (probably can cover petrol and toll). many games like paintball/go-cart/etc will be held there as well.
Saturday 4th convoy to Bentong meet up at 7am near mrr2 (location via sms).

list your names below:

1. Leslie (if my car comes out in time/ or i tumpang lor)

Hmmm....

This saturday need to go to singapore lor..sorry can't join Mr P...

Happy Motoring to All Members........

A small event in conjunction with rakan muda for youth's. Our cars will be displayed at the venue (you can lock your cars, dont need to pop up your hood). some small token given (probably can cover petrol and toll). many games like paintball/go-cart/etc will be held there as well.
Saturday 4th convoy to Bentong meet up at 7am near mrr2 (location via sms).

list your names below:

1. Leslie (if my car comes out in time/ or i tumpang lor)
2. Insaniac7.5 (if mr P not going,me too =p)

insaniac,
i tumpang your car lor!!! heheheehe

it's actually a two day event.. if saturday not many people can make it.. i might change it to sunday instead... how guys?

due to response is low and many out of town.. we are canceling our trip to bentong this weekend..