993cc Turbo GTti

very potentials engine to explore and mod...it one of my dream engine long time ago

this engine ar.. load on Kancil can fly man..
Last time saw a fellow put it.. top speed tried on dyno nearly 280km/h..

can put into kelisa a...
hehehe...
-later my wife don't want to drive at all i die-

can be put.. but mounting wise not sure.. saw malay guy put it 4 for rally use...
later ur wife dun 1 2 drive? better scare that later put ur wife dun want u to drive onli coz too excited and powerful..hehehehe:nurse:

hahaha,
it's her car actually, before this she drive my car once and swear don't want to use that car anymore...
so, better think twice to do anything...

I got just overhaul engine and harness from car. can test drive. skudai JB. i'm a singapore car. car have to scrap soon cause kena caught for racing. pls email me at [email protected]. Price wise 2000rm. come with brake. dashboard etc. engine got new piston, bal shaft gear, port n polish head, new oil pump

i got G11 gbox..bought it for rojak with my 850t, but i never start it the project since hv to spend at others..

for whom that interest, i'll give best price :mad:

GTti CB70/80s' engine was the fastest 1000cc cars in the world after compare it to detomaso hde 1.6 , starlet 4e-fte, nissan march superturbo n mini subaru. 3 cylinder, twin cam, twin cam gear, 76mm diameter of factory forge piston, n also have a balancer mode beside the crankshaft that only have in car for 2000cc turbo n above!. Street tuned 4 GTti without heavily change the internal can approxe 120-130whp in stage 1, 130-150whp in stage2, 150-180whp in stage 3 n finally 180-240whp in final stage. my pals from australia send me one of his frens spec after completely change the internal (forge piston n conrod, aftermarket balance crankshaft) with low boost (2bar in turbine gt25) approxe 360whp n high boost (2.7bar) 440whp.