993cc Turbo GTti

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
very potentials engine to explore and mod...it one of my dream engine long time ago

this engine ar.. load on Kancil can fly man..
Last time saw a fellow put it.. top speed tried on dyno nearly 280km/h..

can put into kelisa a...
hehehe...
-later my wife don't want to drive at all i die-

can be put.. but mounting wise not sure.. saw malay guy put it 4 for rally use...
later ur wife dun 1 2 drive? better scare that later put ur wife dun want u to drive onli coz too excited and powerful..hehehehe:nurse:

hahaha,
it's her car actually, before this she drive my car once and swear don't want to use that car anymore...
so, better think twice to do anything...

I got just overhaul engine and harness from car. can test drive. skudai JB. i'm a singapore car. car have to scrap soon cause kena caught for racing. pls email me at [email protected]. Price wise 2000rm. come with brake. dashboard etc. engine got new piston, bal shaft gear, port n polish head, new oil pump

i got G11 gbox..bought it for rojak with my 850t, but i never start it the project since hv to spend at others..

for whom that interest, i'll give best price :mad:

GTti CB70/80s' engine was the fastest 1000cc cars in the world after compare it to detomaso hde 1.6 , starlet 4e-fte, nissan march superturbo n mini subaru. 3 cylinder, twin cam, twin cam gear, 76mm diameter of factory forge piston, n also have a balancer mode beside the crankshaft that only have in car for 2000cc turbo n above!. Street tuned 4 GTti without heavily change the internal can approxe 120-130whp in stage 1, 130-150whp in stage2, 150-180whp in stage 3 n finally 180-240whp in final stage. my pals from australia send me one of his frens spec after completely change the internal (forge piston n conrod, aftermarket balance crankshaft) with low boost (2bar in turbine gt25) approxe 360whp n high boost (2.7bar) 440whp.