96 Spec Rear Bumper With Lip To Let Go

Originally posted by hattech-v@Apr 20 2005, 07:55
faisal, r u the one who bought the 99 rear bumper fr joni_loco@izam?
[snapback]912432[/snapback]​

yup brader... i am the one....

to explain holes at the sides... donno how to put this in words. just look at the pix. u can get the idea.

anyway for those interested i'm home tomorrow. if u wanna see the bumper (not good/bad condition)+lip(good condition) u can call me...

013-3470708

me oso have 1 set at home. anybody interested can pm me BUT AFTER AMDFAISAL BUMPER SOLD ONLY!!! give way to taikor first maaa...

just to clear the space....

emmmm.... emmm...
actually i oso got one laying in my store for a long time ago...
anyone interested oso can... but my queue after faisal n lori....
since it using similar topic... so faisal, kira halal bole? :lol:

ok..since everyone is selling, i'm gonna be a buyer lah...who has '96 front bumper with PU lip?...pls sell to me cheap2...i help u clear your store....

Originally posted by udengfahlawi@Apr 20 2005, 14:25
wher is this kenchana place?...ss15 kah?...
[snapback]913530[/snapback]​
yup.. infront sjmc.. wann go together gether with me oso can..
depart fr seri kembangan... can wait me infront of my office...

Originally posted by hattech-v+Apr 20 2005, 14:27 -->
QUOTE(hattech-v @ Apr 20 2005, 14:27 )
--QuoteBegin-udengfahlawi
@Apr 20 2005, 14:25
wher is this kenchana place?...ss15 kah?...
[snapback]913530[/snapback]​
yup.. infront sjmc.. wann go together gether with me oso can..
depart fr seri kembangan... can wait me infront of my office...
[snapback]913540[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

..lemme check whether can get "security clearance" or not... :P

mie...i'll sms u later...what time u going anyway...

others...specifically, i'm looking for these...in case anyone got sepah2 in the store and want to sell to me cheap2 one...

front bumper with lip....