95 satria gsr rs

Kira X

yo,my friends out there....

i have 1995 satria gsr rs with some modification....
td05 turbine
e-manage
port n polish
stock piston
boost to 1.2 bar
front evo 3 bodykit
rear custom made bumper to fit double exhaust
stock absorber with sport spring
faster than normal 280bhp stock jdm(claim)

how much i can sell this car?:banghead:

i'm freshman here.sorry about that.dunno how to use..
teach me plz if u all don mind..

at least teach me where can i post this question in which section.

Haha damn random lah, I've never seen people asking for this question before... uhm how about the proton section?

as a forummer, you should guide this fellar to the sale section, not made fun of him.

I just did -.-", anyway dorifto, I was actually just making a lighthearted joke lah. I dont know if its just me, but the newer forumers are just asking:

"What car should I get? Pls advice."

Soooo...
Just got a bit sarcastic and carried away... sorry lah bro :rolleyes:

cant sell much bro becos the year of your car, no more financing,
need to be bought cash, ppl that interested in yr car needs to apply for personal loan
or need to standby rm20k++ cash.

FYi, u could sell bout rm20K+-

but y u wanna sell? from my opinion, since the car cant fetch much, must as well keep it for weekend use....cos u might have spend a bomb on the mods on yr car.