Satria GTi GSR RS Turbo

Cars for sale

Satria GTi GSR RS Turbo

After look at those pics, i'll say COOL CAR :wub: !!!! Yooo Dude( Soggie ) U should get this, but u need to go for trainning 1st then drive it lah ..
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

can i know wats the max loan for this ride?and the interest rate...thanks

Sorry guys..just get deposit today..thanks for your interest.. ;) B)

Originally posted by jordanlai@Feb 25 2005, 22:06
After look at those pics, i'll say COOL CAR :wub: !!!! Yooo Dude( Soggie ) U should get this, but u need to go for trainning 1st then drive it lah ..
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
lenkun you ah... when u sign in one? tiu... my skills can handle skyline liao... cheh.

Is your car still available??!???? im intrested in this monster and somemore you live near me. I stay in puchong as well.
I want to get it as my first car. pm me back the best price or call me at 0166526548 thanks bro..

Nice car!!!

Peace--

Gti Gsr

I'm interested in your GTI. How am i suppose to contact you.

Serious Buyer.

Regards,

Jason

Bro,

I am the new owner. Can consider selling this car if the price is right. I have spent RM 10K to fix up the car in 3 months after I got it . No expense spared. Trust me. Any converted car you buy, you need to spend to do it up. I have all the receipts to prove it.

Please PM me your best offer. Reason to sell: I am considering an Evo 3 I saw in Motor Trader recently. hehehh Cheers

How can I contact u in order to view the car?Is the car still available anyway?TQ.

opp1 said:
Bro,
I am considering an Evo 3 I saw in Motor Trader recently. hehehh Cheers
how much he quote u? i can help u to get cheaper. :D

Bro,

i heard that he can go down like to 68K Is that true? Cheers

how do i get to contact you

dear bro,

damn interested in ur car and how do i get to contact u or get to view the car.
pream is my name and 0166522240 is my contact number.