9/11 conspiracy.....

hehe ok my last sentence....if this video not good enough to make u guys believe..it wont post it up......

ok be fair.

i got my own "why , why why "
i got my own opinion

u got your own " why why why " also..............
u got your own opinion

anyway it is still remain........unsolved...hehe

whatever la...not malaysian can liao

Nobody's telling anyone what to believe.
But you should understand why other people believe and also take into consideration that not everything is black and white. There are always some grey area. Just because they are the goverment of the United States of America doens't mean they are not capable of such things. Face it, it's reality. Nothing is squeeky clean. After all, we're all still just human beings.
It all makes sense actually. Sacrifice a few to win the hearts, minds and support of the citizens. Then take out Iraq....

I'd just like to comment that, before anybody chooses to believe or not believe this video, go and look for your own answers.

No point just bobbing your head in agreement just because somebody made a documentary about it. The opposite is also true; before you doubt the validity of the points given, why not prove them wrong?

At least the guys who made this did their homework. They didn't just pull an opinion out of a hat. Say only? You also say only, ok. Edited? Well, show us how. Type and simply put a name? Go find out if those reports or article exist. It's the age of the internet, information at your fingertips. Otherwise, also "say only".

If you can't be bothered because you are lazy then don't make claims for either side. They've got a fancy video documentary. What have you got?

I'm a big sceptic of these things as well, but I keep an open mind at all times. I think of these conspiracy theories as questions being asked. It poses questions to the people to look for the truth themselves.

People now are so gullible (ie easily duped by the government or other parties with the power of the media on their side) precisely because they just swallow what is spoon fed to them, especially if its on TV and from big broadcasting giants. Why? Because they are big company mah, CNN, BBC ler...what they say must be the truth right? Some cibai lanciao kia who make their own video, no CNN, no BBC, no Discovery, must be false one lar, hor?

PS: BTW, it was claimed after 9/11 by "experts" and reported by CNN and etc. that the collapse of the towers were due to intense flames melting the massively strong concrete and steel core of the towers. This was a claim made after other experts said that the WTC towers were strong enough to withstand the force of the airplane crashing into it and that they wouldn't collapse just because of that.

Just so you guys know why they showed other burning buildings.

more conspiracy

http://www.lemonzoo.com/funny_videos/15282/Conspiracy_Documentary.html