civic parking

afiqmeister

style...... :biggrin:

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-7939034545356885732&q=civic

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=2131808525990179464&q=civic

hmm...... why do i have a feeling that someone might just follow him

I think his father own a tyre factory then he can always do like that ! :thumpdown

Now, let's look at the logical side of it. If the hand brakes locks both rear tyres, I think it's rather difficult to do that, eh? If the hand brakes lock one side tyres, it's probably possible to do it.

so big parking cannot use proper way to park arr??... aiseh...
if this really works, it will be a useful tool for tight tight parking... hahaha...

er....is it really necessary to do this?quite wide parking lot....waste tyre summore...

maybe he's using simex leh, no grip but last forever...

so he can easily n happily doing this... :D

satria_95 said:
Now, let's look at the logical side of it. If the hand brakes locks both rear tyres, I think it's rather difficult to do that, eh? If the hand brakes lock one side tyres, it's probably possible to do it.

what if he put the gear in reverse and turn the wheel in the other direction instead and floored it?

i actually did see once a driver in port klang's port drove a car out of a tight parking like his came out wheel spinning... his was going in...
i saw was going out...

a few drivers couldnt get it out and the malay driver got angry and he drove it himself
everyone's jaw just drop...

the brake pad on the rear wheel should be really really good and tight!!