Votes: 0 0.0%
  • TE72 2 doors LIFTBACK

• TE71 2 doors COUPE

• KE70 2 doors Saloon

• Total voters
I also read from many magazines when Altis first came out that it is using altezza's platform. Then one of my friends down from Canada who is involved in auto industry said we are extremly lucky to get this version of Altis compared to the Singaporean. Not only design wise but more. Whats more he didin't tell me. But he says the Malaysian version more better. :)

sure don't have lah, I hand in my resignation letter already. Quiting my current job. Going to work in Shen Zhen loudspeaker factory R&D centre in China. Starting 1st July. cAnnot play car anymore.

wah....go live in shen zhen few years without the ke70...come back sure got wife got children liao...haha
:p

wah goin to china edy, so kenot go for drive !!!!

mivec & e39a,s ke70 also monsta except for mine body monsta engine kancil....

TauhuTauhu said:
wah....go live in shen zhen few years without the ke70...come back sure got wife got children liao...haha
:p
wahahaha.. i got relative there :D never visited them but they visited us before... dun wan later come back have to call him uncle chin :D :D :D jk jk not so chun one lar..

i only like AE86 or AE85....
well, for sifoo chin of course must vote same as him lah... :p

speaking of lift backs and coupes(with boot)... actually the coupe's supposed to handle better. someone explain to me before about the pillars and body flex, hatch got more flex than coupes...