6A12 Vs 4G91

So.. Bro's... When we will have the Teh Tarik session..? :tee:

Any idea...?

All 6A10 and 4g91 owners welcomes..! :biggrin:

Prefer Shah Alam area..... Relax spot ma.........

Guys make sure S.A around section 13 only aahh...I dunno anywhere accept section 13 and section 22....Section 13 ramai awek...Hehehehe....

So.. Bro's... When we will have the Teh Tarik session..? :tee:

Any idea...?

All 6A10 and 4g91 owners welcomes..! :biggrin:

Prefer Shah Alam area..... Relax spot ma.........

hmm...how abt you set the date and time....then check with others wether they're free or not

Guys make sure S.A around section 13 only aahh...I dunno anywhere accept section 13 and section 22....Section 13 ramai awek...Hehehehe....

Sek 13 only aah.....? Waa banyak pandai aaa......... :biggrin:

Lots of Awek's there..... especially at the Perdana Apartment... Huhuhuu..
:stoned:

Sek 13 only aah.....? Waa banyak pandai aaa......... :biggrin:

Lots of Awek's there..... especially at the Perdana Apartment... Huhuhuu..
:stoned:

Biasa la...When u have a nice engine to view u gotta have a nice view to look...:hmmmm: .....Hahahaha.....:rofl:

Guys.. How's CNY holiday...?

Waa...... Tonight highway stuck lor...

From Linggi - Seremban.....
:sleep:

all highway to KL stuck larr.
use evo also canot drive fast.
haha...........

Yeah..
No point using Evo...?
Me use the emergency lane lor....... :biggrin:

Damn..! yesterday really made me headache......

I'm from south and stuck all the way start from Linggi to Seremban...
:rofl:

Bro's...

Don't forget to bring along 'LIMAU' to Teh Tarik Session...
:tee:

Don't forget to bring along 'LIMAU' to Teh Tarik Session...

limau + tongkat ali = 90 degree backward, meaning something like retarding the ignition timing larr. haha..........

6A10 is a very good and smooth engine...i prefer it...
but its a bit fuel consuming given it has 6 pistons...
but the engine sounds and feels like driving a big car!!!

6A10 is a very good and smooth engine...i prefer it...
but its a bit fuel consuming given it has 6 pistons...
but the engine sounds and feels like driving a big car!!!

the sound is like F1 car kah? haha...............
how does the sound like? i never touch any V6 engine b4.

the sound is like F1 car kah? haha...............
how does the sound like? i never touch any V6 engine b4.

F1 engine produce rough sounds lor.....

But on the road i've heard Ferrari sound abit slow compared to the one on track...

F1 engine produce rough sounds lor.....

But on the road i've heard Ferrari sound abit slow compared to the one on track...

i tot F1 sound is sharp.

on the road ferrari has many mufler and catcon inside maybe so the sound is slow slow like kura kura.
on the track one, use big mufler, all big. sound also big. haha

i tot F1 sound is sharp.

on the road ferrari has many mufler and catcon inside maybe so the sound is slow slow like kura kura.
on the track one, use big mufler, all big. sound also big. haha

Yeah.. rough + sharp sound.....

From my hearing when the first F1 was held here sound it produces kind of ''TEBUAN'' sound..
:willy:

Yeah.. rough + sharp sound.....

From my hearing when the first F1 was held here sound it produces kind of ''TEBUAN'' sound..

i never hear F1 sound live. everytime hear from youtube only. haha............
so i know it is sharp and loud. the noise better than turbo sound.