Agree, i drove my friend's car (4g91), just spent RM35 from Bangi to J.B.:proud:
This is very very interesting bro.. Non stop driving all the way..?
Agree, i drove my friend's car (4g91), just spent RM35 from Bangi to J.B.:proud:
i dun think that can get better price for 4G15P .. try to ask some friends who r driving saga & want to convert to 1.5cc engine.. maybe can get better price..
for me, i may choose 4G91 ..
cos 6a10 is heavy....heheheMake sense bro.. waa... most of u here prefer 4G91 more compared than 6A10..
yes bro..a v6 can sound really nice when u fit in aftermarket exhaust systems. and the power at high rev is really nice. say yes to v6..maintenance maybe a bit higher than 4bangers but if you have the passion for v6..the extra spendings can affect you much.
u can bring in 4G92 block with 91 hardware as well.

cos 6a10 is heavy....hehehe
Waa..... like this can PACAK la bro....... huhuhuu.........![]()
PACAK?? :hmmmm:
should be more heavy duty as mivec block able to rev up until 8000++
however, 91 ecu is cut at 6700rpm.
6a10 got 6 piston compare to 4 on 4g91,6 con rod vs 4,2 head vs 1,
4 campulley vs 2,4 camshaft vs 2......n so on.u do the math bro.:)

6a10 not worth.
get 4g91 cheaper and worth it.
maintenance for 6a10 also expensive than 4g91 cozs it got 6 piston. heard that this v6 also not so good fc.
u can try 4g63T for extra power.
6a10 is sure heavy.
6 piston. 2 hea. 2 or 4 camshaft depending if it is sohc or dohc.
the crankshaft also bigger. the block already bigger than 4g63.
once change plug u have to change 6 plug rather than 4 plug. use more engine oil compare to 4g91. pocket cepat hancur.
Bro,
i've seen some of your post in the 4G91 (Proton/Perodua Section)..
...mentioned that you before using 6A10 & 4G91 engine.. Then now you're using 93
How's the overall performance, maintainance, etc..?
Hope u can share it since you've been used it... Thanks