5"TACHOMETER WITH SHIF LIGHT FOR SELL

Interior and Cockpit

5"TACHOMETER WITH SHIF LIGHT FOR SELL

ruffryder18 said:
Bro i am interested.pm me ur best price.need to know my budget.can mount it at the side of dashboard hah?
sorry la brother dun have stok may be delivery at 24hb this month! :D

damn..nevermind at least tell the price u gona sell the next time?cuz my place the same meter,same design all oso same they sellin for rm160.seriously.no lie.so give me ur best price.i might buy it when the next come.

nice stuff

brother,

Are u referring to the 5''tachometer with the blue screen and
red shift light...if yes pls pm me the price bro

interested.....

thanks for yr time

cyborg8071 said:
brother,

Are u referring to the 5''tachometer with the blue screen and
red shift light...if yes pls pm me the price bro

interested.....

thanks for yr time
yes brother the stok available now........the screen is blue and the shif light is read same like autogauge brand price is RM180 if u interested can nego i give u the best price call me for the price! my phone num is 017-2292882 jack.....! :D

i want one.. stil available? i try to contact your number but cannot reach maaaa

red_BD said:
i want one.. stil available? i try to contact your number but cannot reach maaaa
did u sms me yesterday?item still available :D

item is available now!
interested please contact me pm,sms,call jack
017-2292882

item is available now! :D
017-2292882

item is available now! :D
017-2292882

very cheap......faster for interested!
never see b4 5'tachometer wirh shift light just selling RM180 can nego!!!item is new....come with wire and stand.....and no problem....
iterested call jack 016-2566246

sorry brother my hand phone got some problem, batter sms me for contact! :D

my new hand phone num......interested call me jack 0166566246

tomken9 said:
100 can cal me 012 927 6226
hope all the member thinking beltu betul than pos in the price
5'tachometer with shift light with 7colour not may be can RM100....hahah to funny la....!RM180nego is very cheap in the maket...!