5 series with full body kit and massive rims.

fulamak .. big size rims .. summore cool no. plate.
big kelawar there .. lol.

Legend Speedy said:
ya interestin man...
lets say if i bought a skyline GT-R v-spec in japan...
how much wil it cost in RM????
n how much do i need to settle evrythin for import back to msia???

the answer u want can be found here http://www.customs.gov.my
under import kenderaan peribadi. but the site is not working at the moment...try it sometime later.

notyboysn said:
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y89/notyboysn/IMG_1722352087.jpg
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y89/notyboysn/IMG_1721351086.jpg
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y89/notyboysn/IMG_1720350085.jpg
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y89/notyboysn/IMG_1719349084.jpg

Saw this sick black 5 series when i parked my car across the street, managed to take a few pics before heading off, the rim was massive...from mem i think it was 20inch. M kit is very common in Aus but this is something different. i believe this belongs to an Asian cuz it had some asian stuff inthe car...

p/s: pardon the over exposure cuz the car was black... had to over expose to see the kit properly

In Melbourne? right? :regular_smile:

ahaha legend...
england supporter ah...
hohoho... cool..
u also know rooney is d secret weapon!!!

of course la...
rooney de bez la...
but actually laz nite de game a bit cacat de..
de rouch keep on missin de chance..
but finally he score durin 83m...
n another wif gerrard... no score for rooney..
a bit dissapointed...

damn... ppl critic d match say they play not well..
but i c they play quite well ma... crossing n passing not bad...
just that d striker not in form only ma... so dint score...
got chance also dunno how to appreciate... wasted...
if rooney was there.. sure score liaw man!!!
owen also still d same tak tau masuk bola

Legend Speedy said:
ya interestin man...
lets say if i bought a skyline GT-R v-spec in japan...
how much wil it cost in RM????
n how much do i need to settle evrythin for import back to msia???

hehe..in japan not sure dude. but the Sti ver9 and the Evo9 costs RM160,000 here. can get new AP and bring back for free (for working as expatriate for certain number of years). just need to pay shipment fee only.

notyboysn,
Hey, was just curious. What camera did you use to take those shots? If only you happen to have one of the below filters
http://www.cokin.com/ico3-p1-6.html
then it would be easier to expose the dark parts without over blowing the sky but heck. It's a candid shot anyway but it's quite sharp.

khairiaz,
reli tat cheap... but y dun msian buy thier cars from oversea..
den will b cheaper wat.....

ke-vtec...
no la... i feel tat they dun ply well on tat match....
feel like givin a chance for another team to attck...

satria_95 said:
notyboysn,
Hey, was just curious. What camera did you use to take those shots? If only you happen to have one of the below filters
http://www.cokin.com/ico3-p1-6.html
then it would be easier to expose the dark parts without over blowing the sky but heck. It's a candid shot anyway but it's quite sharp.

thanks for the advice, i was also telling my self it would be so much better if i had a polarize filter to take away the reflections. Using canon 350D with kit lens and B&W UV filter.