Early in the morning saw two R34

there will be lots of pretty cars in front of spencer st!!
haha

inside crown casino also has a lot!!

i miss that place, the arcade shop n hungry jack !

notyboysn,

check www.carpoints.com.au usualy lot of car there... that where i brought my S14 there last time cost me 17k aussie bargin.. mannnn cheap! and i think those year 2000 type R are selling cheap too 20k plus should be...

wish9,

i tell you where got pretty car...
monash uni at clayton or chaple st friday nite........usualy hear them rev them very hard.... about the arcade shop n hungry jack hmm always go there plsy KOF last time hehehe long time ago...

i also wanna buy a car at there n take bak here.. heard my cousin said student can take bak without tax if u stay at there for 2 years.. izzit true?

wahh.. so good.... how bout in japan???
same oso.. cuz im goin to japan for studies....
any guidelines for me to buy n import back here when im back....

icezboy,

thanks for the advice...but i've allready got a car...kindda regret never consider secondhand....would have got much better car with the price i paid.

bangkai_jk,
according to www.customs.gov.my they still tax you. just that now you have a AP to import one car that belongs to you for at least 9months. and the reason it is cheaper, is because the "declared" current value of the car can be quite low.