4k salary can buy what car?

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
dun care how much i earn,toyota is 1 of my must buy list!!!!

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
If you can afford the loan replayment and generally can get through the maintenance, please GO ahead. Afterall, you won't wanna regret that you did not make the move later on in your life.

When you have a wife and kids, this option will never even surface unless you are making big bucks.

I made a similar move to realise a dream. A dream that I had 11 years ago. I have fulfilled that dream and never did look back. Yes most of my savings since I was a kid was gone but it's all worth it. At least I satisfied a dream now instead of when I'm 40.

Hairil

Jul 22, 2005
Klang Lama-LDP
4000-(epf+income tax approx. 850)=3200 nett
3200-1600 for car= 1600

1600 for living?...yalor,not suficient..haih,sorry..simply zero talk...

kanazai2001

Jul 13, 2005
home
najis said: change ur lifestyle... :baring_teeth:
i say: lower the price of the petrol n car... :angry_smile:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
maybe najib?no way la...he has nothing to do with it.

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
yes i can read chinese,just now in the 3s forum couldn't read coz didn't activate the njstar.

ju onn

Aug 30, 2006
kher said:
RM4k salary now is like those days RM1-2k salary oni.
Unless u dun need to support any other stuffs. N u stil got rm3.5k after end of each month. This ppl cal money nowhere to spend. Can buy S15 alr...
Agreed!! my monthly salary now is RM4250. and i m 27 years old and still bachelor. But only afford to drive Kelisa manual!! Of course with few mid-weight modd and acc every mont but i still strongly thinking that 4K is nothing if you live in KL.

just wanna find out if the satria gti bumper would fit in my new wira 1.5. I don't like the new type of bumper in my car so i am planning to change