4G91 Gang..

MiTec-i said:
abe
u oso using 4g91 r?last time nv heard u mention oso
hahahaha....

mitec,yes im usin 4g91...if not,sure im in 4g13 forum...hehhehehe

badguy,which part of danau kota ur workshop at?..coz im in danau kota too...

harlo guys.....long time din post here liao.....hopefully my streamyx will be reactived by tonite.....

sorry to hear that tajulsans.....so u using back proton SE bumper ar? hehehe since u said u in tight budget....i letting go my stock bumper.....if u want .....i let go to u cheap cheap lor....i dont wanna keep my bumper......

badguy......i found a cheap place to spray bodykit in klang.....coz i sending my car to spray my bodykit there also....if u want u can come along this coming saturday.....its somewhere near banting area....wat part u wanna spray actually?

partyJOE said:
which shop quote u 350 .. jln ipoh 1 ha!!!!...

yeah loh!!
the jalan ipoh one loh!

he look at my number plate first before quote me the price!
kekekek
i think he think i from johor can con me easily loh!

badguy said:
yeah loh!!
the jalan ipoh one loh!

he look at my number plate first before quote me the price!
kekekek
i think he think i from johor can con me easily loh!

350 for skirting is not his price lar... maybe he trying to con u lar...
my fren just sprayed his wira bumper las sat... 100 bucks only!!!...

skyline_maniac said:
badguy......i found a cheap place to spray bodykit in klang.....coz i sending my car to spray my bodykit there also....if u want u can come along this coming saturday.....its somewhere near banting area....wat part u wanna spray actually?

sorry lah skyline i confirm with him already

he quote me for spraying my

1. putra front skirt
2. evo 2 side skirt
3. perdana V6 rear skirt
4. number plate and rear light strip x 4

total RM 250

he need to take whole day for this job (damn i cannot go any where liao)

partyJOE said:
350 for skirting is not his price lar... maybe he trying to con u lar...
my fren just sprayed his wira bumper las sat... 100 bucks only!!!...

wahahahaha
maybe loh
but i think skirting is more step than the bumper only loh!
kekekekekekek

but nevermine lah, i got a place already liao

partyJOE said:
tajulsans.... my cam pulley project put on hold already... i saw a bigger problem heading my way loh... casket leaking aredy... need replacement already...tiuw...
btw abt yr bonnet... can get cheap at jln ipoh area sparepart shop... near the place i told badguy to go 4 painting... lastime my fren bought 2nd hand 1 for 60 only...
but depends on luck also lar...if got then ok lar, if not 100 lar i thk for new1...
If u r talkin about the fade black color ones then its not ori oledi, those are made in meru ones.. My mech can get those new for RM 70-80 oni.. but anyway, thanx for your info.. will try to make time to go there lerz..

skyline_maniac said:
harlo guys.....long time din post here liao.....hopefully my streamyx will be reactived by tonite.....

sorry to hear that tajulsans.....so u using back proton SE bumper ar? hehehe since u said u in tight budget....i letting go my stock bumper.....if u want .....i let go to u cheap cheap lor....i dont wanna keep my bumper......

hahaha, thanx for ur offer but actually my bumper is in perfect condition.. oni the grille and bonet badly damaged plus bent chasis, leaking radiator and broken headlamp.. really unlucky huh.. lucky i got the headlamp at very good price..

badguy said:
wahahahaha
maybe loh
but i think skirting is more step than the bumper only loh!
kekekekekekek

but nevermine lah, i got a place already liao
actually quite true.. fiberglass skirting tends to be abit wavy and also having pitting mark.. spraying it straight away might result to poor appearance.. ussually the painter will apply some putty (normal people will call it cement) to cover up all this defect, then apply a layer of 2k primer, then the layer of paint and then the clear coat..

party,

you have GSR front disc brake set for sell kah???
can plug and play with my car or not???
PCD 114.3 kah???

badguy, not plug and play...you need make the pcd become pcd100, but partjoe sell cheap ....before put in your car better service it + skim it...

wirafly said:
badguy, not plug and play...you need make the pcd become pcd100, but partjoe sell cheap ....before put in your car better service it + skim it...

ai yoh wanna make it become pcd 100
relaible or not??? drill hole leh!

so susah
better get original pcd 100 one
from which car ah??

EVO?
VR4?

badguy said:
ai yoh wanna make it become pcd 100
relaible or not??? drill hole leh!

so susah
better get original pcd 100 one
from which car ah??

EVO?
VR4?
yes i have n im selling dirt cheap150...
for u spcl price... 120 only... i rebet the servicing charges...
how ok o not.. EVO, VR4 u can get this price ha???
drill hole is not susah 1... so many ppl do this aredy...
ask arnd in the forum abt the reliablity...

partyJOE said:
yes i have n im selling dirt cheap150...
for u spcl price... 120 only... i rebet the servicing charges...
how ok o not.. EVO, VR4 u can get this price ha???
drill hole is not susah 1... so many ppl do this aredy...
ask arnd in the forum abt the reliablity...

party got brake from 4g92 or 4g93 or not??
i prefer original pcd 100

if change to these brake without changing the master brake pump can get instant brake power feeling or not??

badguy said:
party got brake from 4g92 or 4g93 or not??
i prefer original pcd 100

if change to these brake without changing the master brake pump can get instant brake power feeling or not??

its ok... i have other potential buyers aredy... :)

wirafly... yr GSR disk brake like dis ha... tolong clarify sikit...tq

http://autoworld.com.my/photoalbum/viewphoto.asp?AID=4464&PID=23426&CID=126&MID=ianchew

partyJOE said:
wirafly... yr GSR disk brake like dis ha... tolong clarify sikit...tq

http://autoworld.com.my/photoalbum/viewphoto.asp?AID=4464&PID=23426&CID=126&MID=ianchew

no...mine from proton putra, pcd 100, but the caliper look alike....

hello everybodies, today im go to DSP and do MUT confirm my ECU problem...thanks Joe give me DSP add so now i want to find/search manual ecu (1234 code) lorr...Anyone got any idea or solutions where can i find this ecu very hard larr to find it at chop shop area puchong n shah alam (coz im stay around here)

bawang said:
hello everybodies, today im go to DSP and do MUT confirm my ECU problem...thanks Joe give me DSP add so now i want to find/search manual ecu (1234 code) lorr...Anyone got any idea or solutions where can i find this ecu very hard larr to find it at chop shop area puchong n shah alam (coz im stay around here)

wah very big problem kah?????
ECU kong kah???

ECU kong is serious problem right??