4G91 Gang..

u mean adjustable cam pully? u ask yong...he can get cheap but he say not confirm

ijoe said:
he..he..he...small..small mod..only at basic mod....tried to get adjustable cam plak..ada sape..sape buleh dapat murah tak...timing belt transparent also...

Hahaha...small? When u want to do the dyno test? Can share with us so that we can get same mod....hehehe

ya la....5-6 second for 4g91 is not small modification leh...my nissan march superturbo also 7 second

partyJOE said:
aiyah no photo lar bro...
but that is a brown color thg at the back bottom of tb...
got i socket connet to it....
got 3 screw to it...
even got serial no...
i hope u know which 1 im talking abt lar...

Emmmm.....i think i know..hehehe...Thankz bro

lampakia said:
ya la....5-6 second for 4g91 is not small modification leh...my nissan march superturbo also 7 second

Yup, u'r right bro....4g91 to get like ijoe's result must be a very heavy mod...hhehe.Right ijoe? BTW ijoe, do u used 4g93 cam?

lampakia said:
u mean adjustable cam pully? u ask yong...he can get cheap but he say not confirm

wah ..yong can get 1 ha... how cheap is cheap...
aluminium 1 or modify stock 1...
pls tell me... im seriosly looking into it...thx

wahahaha
all taikor here want to mod kaw kaw one ah?
me only plan to drive smoothly and save fuel only
heheh

and for ijoe
i think wat he means is
100meter for 5-6 second
not 0-100km/h in 5-6 secone gua

if 0-100km/h can run in 5-6 second then he can fight with EVO's loh

yup tat day he told me. modify i heard. got a guy selling his one also 300 custom made.btw is our forumer yong lor not the mech..heheh

current price of 4g91

bros was just wondering wats the current market price for 4g91(efi) manual halfcut in kedai potong now preferablly below 40k mileage?

lampakia said:
yup tat day he told me. modify i heard. got a guy selling his one also 300 custom made.btw is our forumer yong lor not the mech..heheh

aiyah i know which yong lar... if mech ah yoong got,it wud have been in my car by now already... if custom made 300 ... i think its expensive... better buy aerospeed 1 aluminium cost 390 per pair fr FTZONE...

pirate_69 said:
Lancer, how much labour cost for changing 91 to 93 cam? Do u know how much it cost to modified our ECU? I got one workshop offer me around RM500 to modified it. The pomen said that the mod will give my engine more pick up and save fuel.

labour haiya... fogot la... if not mistaken 150 or 250... nanti aku tanyer balik kat bro to... mlm nie aku g sana... tapi barang sendiri kan?

actualy we cannot mod our ecu. but i have heard sombudy said that we can change ECU PIC. but as i know, we can upgrade the CMOS. tuka dia nyer OS la... cth VTEC beso guna setting SPOON. tapi tak der la sampai RM 500 rasanya. lebih kurang 200 jer.

errmmmm change cam...i know one place charging rm100 in shah alam..si beh quiet leh this forum...where is all the old birds?

next month i going 2 put the adjustable cam pulley...
so after putting onli i can let u guys know the comfirm price...
but well below market proce lah...
my fren told me tat custom made adjustable cam pulley using the stock is better coz the teeth there is stronger...not very sure but he told me his fren use after market 1 the teeth loose woo...
my mech do 4 me rm 100 include tuning n installation...but u guys 1 onli cash n carry...he too budy wit his drag car..hahahaha

tat ah yoong mech got sell mah...but xpensiv woo...1 piece rm 180...2 piece edi rm 360...then need rm 120 4 tuning...

wah ijoe...ur car so fast 1???
mine 0-100 slow like ass lah...around 9 sec...so slow

but aiyak...duno wat 2 mod edi lah me...
those port polish stuff no $$$ 2 do...
sumore thinking of getting 4g93 block
but scared wiring n ecu cant get...
if can get also xpensiv loh..sigh

any1 wit idea wat else can be modded on 4g91?
no port polish...no rebore..
planning 2 put adjustable cam n light weight crank pulley

cam pulley no diff wat...if stock 1 i duno lah...
but as i know alvin mention his old adjustable cam pulley can use 4 GSR also..

nvm la
im going to get a 92 doch cam..along with its pully...anyone want my 93 cam?

erm...bout this i'm not sure...but he told me giv him a call 2 set a time when i wan 2 install...

then since its a modify from stock pulley...we have 2 giv our pulley 2 them...