nowadays... too many TTs liau... very hard to find a time where everyone's free... everyone also attending different TTs!! hahaha... u go TT section on ZTH, i think everyday also will have 1 TT somewhere punyaa... !!
tajulsans said:Well, on the TT participation, i will hav to say that some time the time we pick is not suitable to the others.. Would luv to do TT at friday nite but most of the guys are having TT with WOC pulak.. thats why susah.. Plus saturday its either work, or booked for other things.. My self this weekend hav to go to Melaka.. if can TT on friday nite or sunday afternoon then i can join.. But if TT sunday cannot go Ah Yong.. hahahah
btw, u guys that are new here, no need to be segan or something.. everybody here are very friendly.. Partyjoe, Ijoe, Yong5290, Lampakia and Alvin.. All i hav met and all are very friendly punyer..
Ijoe, suda tanyer sama ah yong ka upah servis Lash Adjuster??
Rossi said:haha..but for de 1st oso will feel a bit uncomfortable and segan 1 lo..
but first time surely feel segan le... then i am quite a quiet person le, communication skill quite poor some more... :frown:
partyJOE said:if talk abt far ha... i cum TT from RAWANG... more then 50km away...
ppl suggest sunway/bdr tasik selatan...i still go ma...
FYI we have only done 2TT's so far... all wit less then 5 members...
we hardly know each other... so our intention is to each other alot better...
if time n location doesnt suit u ...pls suggest a time when u can go TT...
only then we can make a successful TT...(",)
dun have feel shy 1 ler... everybody here is new n frendly...
so just join the FUN....
p/s: im not firing any1..pls dun misunderstand... 4G91ers rulez.....
LancerTerabo said:ha ha ha... our DIY Cfu sudah marah... wakakkaka...
ayell said:I very keen to go TT wit U all.. but I'm sor far away.. I'm from Segamat, Johor.. but I always work outstation in KL or Shah Alam.. maybe if the timing is right, I will join U all..
Maybe this week I "balik kampung", my hometown is in Beranang.. near to Kajang.. maybe I can join U all.. NZ curry house Wangsamaju is nice place.. I always go there while I'm in KL..
So U guys decide yet on the venue?
p/s: If U guys decide the place please post here before Saturday.. at my kampung no internet heheheh
ijoe said:party joe...its a strobe light set like marshal car of F1...very bright 1...can change colour & patern too...
ayell said:I very keen to go TT wit U all.. but I'm sor far away.. I'm from Segamat, Johor.. but I always work outstation in KL or Shah Alam.. maybe if the timing is right, I will join U all..
Maybe this week I "balik kampung", my hometown is in Beranang.. near to Kajang.. maybe I can join U all.. NZ curry house Wangsamaju is nice place.. I always go there while I'm in KL..
So U guys decide yet on the venue?
p/s: If U guys decide the place please post here before Saturday.. at my kampung no internet heheheh