4G91 Gang..

LancerTerabo said:
SKYLINE_MANIAC, AWANG BESAR IS RNR BEFORE EXIT KESAS TOL. KAN MASA KITE PEGI DULU, AKU ADER KATA NAK BERENTI KAT RNR TU... ITU LA AWANG BESAR.

hey shah... direct me how to go lar... from the shell we meet dat day...
how far isit from der...

isit awan or awang.... den sesat susah....

tajulsans said:
personally speaking, i do go to wash my engine compartment every once in awhile, usually i just wipe with wet cloth oni..

Technically speaking.. cehh, mcm bagus.. its not advisable to clean ur engine compartment as the way car wash do.. reason being even though our engine compartment are designed to be exposed to some extend of moisture, it is still electronic stuff here and there.. and water is surely not a good thing to have when it involves electronics.. even though u only see wires here and there, the sensors are the one that is more vulnarable which is usually hidden abit.. plus, car wash normally will have notices stating they will not bare any responsibility if any thing goes wrong when u ask to clean ur engine compartment.. seen a few cases of burned electronics (mostly ignition coils), lucky not my car.. hehe

Conclusion, ur money, ur choice :D

ok boss, technical session is over....
now TT session... u cumin or not....:biggrin: :biggrin:
no fun without u lar....
summo clean washed engine bay every now n then ... like ever ready 4 TT only....
we also 1 2 c ma...:tee:

partyJOE said:
ok boss, technical session over....
now TT session... u cumin or not....:biggrin: :biggrin:
no fun without u lar....
summo clean washed engine every now n then ... like ever ready 4 TT only....
we also 1 2 c ma...:tee:
As mentioned earlier, i cant join this week TT, going to Melaka la.. Next week if there is one pon probly cannot join as i hav fishing trip.. thats why i was hoping for friday nite ka, sunday nite ka.. hehe

for u guys who are goin, Happy TTing..

partyJOE said:
hey shah... direct me how to go lar... from the shell we meet dat day...
how far isit from der...

isit awan or awang.... den sesat susah....

yep joe... we can go togather... maybe u can take ldp, then we meet area sunway tol. if we going from shell tasik selatan, we need to uturn at puchong. summo maybe need to pay tol 2x.

i dun realy know which betul... awang or awan. but its a same place. but we need to know whic direction. Kesas > bukit jalil or Kesas > Klang.

tajulsans... nvmnd lar bro... next time only lar...
enjoy yr trip bro....

LT... anywhr also can lar... maybe i wait sunway there lar..

tajulsans said:
personally speaking, i do go to wash my engine compartment every once in awhile, usually i just wipe with wet cloth oni..

Technically speaking.. cehh, mcm bagus.. its not advisable to clean ur engine compartment as the way car wash do.. reason being even though our engine compartment are designed to be exposed to some extend of moisture, it is still electronic stuff here and there.. and water is surely not a good thing to have when it involves electronics.. even though u only see wires here and there, the sensors are the one that is more vulnarable which is usually hidden abit.. plus, car wash normally will have notices stating they will not bare any responsibility if any thing goes wrong when u ask to clean ur engine compartment.. seen a few cases of burned electronics (mostly ignition coils), lucky not my car.. hehe

Conclusion, ur money, ur choice :D

YAP... BETUL GAKS KATA CFU TAJULSAN. AKU ADER SKET CITE...

MAYBE SOME OF US JUST SEND TO WASH ENGINE BAY. SOME OF KEDAI, DONT BALUT, LILIT OR COVER SOME SENSETIVE COMPONEN EXP ELECTRONIC OR ELECTRIC ITEM INC INTAKE & FILTER.

WE CAN WASH OUR ENGINE BAY + ENGINE IN COOL TEMP WITH NORMAL SOAP / SHAMPOO. BUT NOT ADVICE TO USE CHAMICLE (SALAH EJA SOWI).

AFTER WE HAVE DONE ALL WASHING THING... SPRAY WITH AIR 1ST AT ELECTRICAL COMPONEN (COIL, DISTRIBUTOR, HEAD COVER (LOBANG PLUG) AND OTHER SENSETIVE THING). THEN BARU START ENGINE. AND RUN IDLE (WARM) ABOUT 5 MINUTE.

TO INJ AND MAYBE ELECTRO-CARB, DUN START YOUR ENGINE WHEN YOUR ENGINE COMPONEN(ELECTRICAL) STILL WET.

TT cum visit to ah yoong workshop
place: awan besar R&R
date : 10th Sept 05
time : 1.30pm - ??

1. ijoe (going)
2. partjoe (going)
3. tajulsons (not going)
4. rdlaila
5. k_dude
6. yong (klang)
7. pirate_69
8. skyline_maniac (going)
9. rossi
10. badguy
11. LancerTERABO (going)
12. wirafly
13. aYeLL (going)
14. LAMPAKIA (KLANG)
15. qianoo
16. milo
17. seong
18. leacare

how abt the others...
guys pls giv feedback weather can go or not...
pls say if the time n place is ok wit u...
any suggestion is welcomed...
thx..

ijoe,
Still thinking bout it... but not anytime soon lar... coz' lately a bit short on cash... =Þ

Eh... i invited to join TT anot? Muahahaha.a.... ex-4G91 member !

alvin24 said:
ijoe,
Still thinking bout it... but not anytime soon lar... coz' lately a bit short on cash... =Þ

Eh... i invited to join TT anot? Muahahaha.a.... ex-4G91 member !

sure invited lar chief....
i was abt to type yr name man...
you r the 4g91 mod text book....
pls join us bro...

i think i cannot come because no car!
in the workshop maybe!

i also hope i cannot come
if u guy see me turn up the hahahahah
my car still cannot in put into workshop!

for next gathering after my car complete i sure come

0. alvin24 (going)
1. ijoe (going)
2. partjoe (going)

3. tajulsons (not going)
4. rdlaila (going)
5. k_dude (going)

6. yong (klang)
7. pirate_69
9. rossi
10. badguy (not going)
11. LancerTERABO (going)
12. wirafly (going)
13. aYeLL (going)

14. LAMPAKIA (KLANG)
15. qianoo
16. milo (going)
17. seong
18. leacare
19. abe (not going)

ijoe---- yeh im the one frm klang...u r there yesterday also???wat time?? i left abt 230. yeh im very happy with the tuning...car is more responsive now..thank ijoe!

partyJOE said:

0. alvin24
1. ijoe (going)
2. partjoe (going)

3. tajulsons (not going)
4. rdlaila
5. k_dude
6. yong (klang)
7. pirate_69
9. rossi
10. badguy (not going)
11. LancerTERABO (going)
12. wirafly
13. aYeLL (going)
14. LAMPAKIA (KLANG)
15. qianoo
16. milo
17. seong
18. leacare

Only 18 cars ar our Gang?

i tot over 20 cars. I'll ajak another friend. oso using 4G91 engine at Wira

LancerTerabo said:
Only 18 cars ar our Gang?

i tot over 20 cars. I'll ajak another friend. oso using 4G91 engine at Wira

got many more... but very the shy to their name.... scared we ask them to pay later...hihihi...
this 18 member are the active 1s lar...

rd laila...cayalah brader... can use yr car as contoh...
very gud example on how 2 run gronding cable...very neat n cun lar bro...

hahahha yea...wah...rdlaila....1700H....hehehe yes sir !
we can do a mini DIY session this TT....to fix the grounding wires .....:) rdlaila as our DIY chief supervisor....boleh kan bro...hehe

i will try to get a new 4G91 member to come also...he just transplanted his engine on saturday....hehe fresh 4G91 auto...;)

partyjoe....bro....i will try my very best to meet up with the CF sticker seller these coming few days ya...coz the seller also very bz
if cannot make it in time...then i think i sell u my remaining 1st la ..i still got about 2m extra.:)

skyline_maniac said:
hahahha yea...wah...rdlaila....1700H....hehehe yes sir !
we can do a mini DIY session this TT....to fix the grounding wires .....:) rdlaila as our DIY chief supervisor....boleh kan bro...hehe

i will try to get a new 4G91 member to come also...he just transplanted his engine on saturday....hehe fresh 4G91 auto...;)

hehe, are you referring me?