4G91 Gang..

nowadays... too many TTs liau... very hard to find a time where everyone's free... everyone also attending different TTs!! hahaha... u go TT section on ZTH, i think everyday also will have 1 TT somewhere punyaa... !!

tajulsans said:
Well, on the TT participation, i will hav to say that some time the time we pick is not suitable to the others.. Would luv to do TT at friday nite but most of the guys are having TT with WOC pulak.. thats why susah.. Plus saturday its either work, or booked for other things.. My self this weekend hav to go to Melaka.. if can TT on friday nite or sunday afternoon then i can join.. But if TT sunday cannot go Ah Yong.. hahahah

btw, u guys that are new here, no need to be segan or something.. everybody here are very friendly.. Partyjoe, Ijoe, Yong5290, Lampakia and Alvin.. All i hav met and all are very friendly punyer..

Ijoe, suda tanyer sama ah yong ka upah servis Lash Adjuster??

hi gang... sowi about my statment... a bit emotional. sowi to all sifus to. taiko... sowi ar...

what tajulsan said is true. sometime we cannot makit coz we have so much to do. even so much TT event here n there. i oso admit it. sometime i oso kene keja on sat. so that kalau TT on friday night, kene balik awal.

my point is, to new members, no need to be shy. i oso riding std enjin oso. even ive transplan 4G91 CARB engine to my old car summo. Very buruks car. Lagi malu beb. My engine have many problem summo (temp prob, all stock parts, FC very high, very under power and so on). and im new with this engine.

even to tos who still not complete transplan engine, maybe u can share info with senior 4G91 owner like Ijoe, partyJoe, Yong, Alvin and other sifu. maybe we need to adjust our TT time and location.

hehehehe.... sowi ar sifus... cuma beri pendapat. toce sifu...

Rossi said:
haha..but for de 1st oso will feel a bit uncomfortable and segan 1 lo..

ya lo, seriously i feel very segan la for TT. allthough i know that all the sifu here are very friendly. :biggrin: but first time surely feel segan le... then i am quite a quiet person le, communication skill quite poor some more... :frown:

i wud also really like 2 join u guys especially when we r keen on that 1 thing (4g9Oners).b4 this i never sertai ne tt coz most of them r 2 general 4 me.neway like myself,my work schedule is really not tetap,sumtimes i go out at 11pm and cum back at 5 pm.n mostly at nite i have classes.
so u c thats y i really cant confirm if i can join a tt even though i wud luv 2 mit other 9-Oners. :wink:

4 me when it cums 2 knowledge n experience no nid 2 segan2 even tho my hud kena jerawat batu! :biggrin:

Dont worry guys, this not a big TT, everybody is keen to make friend punye.. I've went to a PMC TT quite big and I felt so isolated and like a stranger.. its due to me and myfriend are the only newcomers while the others are regular for how many times, ive never go ever since..

So for u guys, no need segan as is a small time TT and as this guys are mentioning, more participation is welcomed.. Happy TTing

but i think the major problem is the location!
as like me stay in kajang/sglong
if ask me to go to sunway or PJ is kinda far for me
same situation for subang gang if ask them to come to KL also kinda far is it?

and also if holiday many of gang will go back hometown correct?
like me from JB is kinda far

but we have to kick off a big tt first lah(let say organize it 2 months before for all the member to get ready

if talk abt far ha... i cum TT from RAWANG... more then 50km away...
ppl suggest sunway/bdr tasik selatan...i still go ma...

FYI we have only done 2TT's so far... all wit less then 5 members...
we hardly know each other... so our intention is to each other alot better...
if time n location doesnt suit u ...pls suggest a time when u can go TT...
only then we can make a successful TT...(",)

dun have 2 feel shy 1 ler... everybody here is new n frendly...
so just join the FUN....

p/s: im not firing any1..pls dun misunderstand... 4G91ers rulez.....

1. ijoe
2. partjoe
3. tajulsons
4. rdlaila
5. k_dude
6. yong (klang)
7. pirate_69
8. skyline_maniac
9. rossi
10. badguy
11. LancerTERABO
12. wirafly
13. aYeLL
14. LAMPAKIA (KLANG)
15. qianoo
16. milo
17.?

haiyo..long time not c u all miss u all already...he..he...hey...this saturday..want make TT ar...i think can join rasanya....for right now la...a bit bz right now...need go many places 2 make shooting...for TV session...

btw i got all d new stock with me right now...2 all members...here r my new stock & item list....

p/s..tajulsans..this evening kalau sempat aku gi kat Ah yong ...

partyJOE said:
if talk abt far ha... i cum TT from RAWANG... more then 50km away...
ppl suggest sunway/bdr tasik selatan...i still go ma...

FYI we have only done 2TT's so far... all wit less then 5 members...
we hardly know each other... so our intention is to each other alot better...
if time n location doesnt suit u ...pls suggest a time when u can go TT...
only then we can make a successful TT...(",)

dun have feel shy 1 ler... everybody here is new n frendly...
so just join the FUN....

p/s: im not firing any1..pls dun misunderstand... 4G91ers rulez.....

ha ha ha... our DIY Cfu sudah marah... wakakkaka...

i think like this lar... why not we change our TT time and place. as we all know, all of us not cumming from same place. even party joe is comming from rawang, im from kelana jaya (pj), skyline from shah alam, badguy from sungai long, ada yg dari klang, gombak, kajang and other place, why not we just change to maybe center of our place. maybe in KL, maybe NZ Wangsa Maju (Have big parking lot) or maybe somewhere KLCC (sometime so jem there expecialy in friday night & sat night)

about time, i dun think sat monin is a good time. maybe some of us are working. and what i know, we meet sat monin just becoz some of us are going to meet ah yong for medical checkup. :p so why not we TT in other place after meeting ah yong. or just maybe in friday night (maybe 7 - 8).

and thos to all new member, dont be shy. no need to be shy. even if u still using proton stock engine, u are welcome. aku lagi la salah kaum nie. dah la forum Proton/Perodua, aku bukan pakai proton pon. aku guna mitsubishi. even old buruks car. And my engine bay still berselirat/berserabut with pipe hose, wire and other engine stuf. dun have time to kemas. But im glad to meet PartyJoe, Skyline_Maniac so friendly and informative members. sapa lagi sorg ari tu joe? So much can share with. And 3 of u, u're DIY Sifu... Damn clean handwork. Can u doit for me ar? hehehe... maybe in next TT, i want to lekat CF sticker to my airscoop... Joe and Skyline can help me ar? hehehe...

LancerTerabo said:
ha ha ha... our DIY Cfu sudah marah... wakakkaka...

aiyoh...LT .. i not marah lar...just saying only...

NZ curry house damn nice place... much2 nearer to me...but afraid other will say far pulak...
there another place in Tmn Desa... food court wit alot of big tree... big parking space...
yah 7-8pm wud the best time... next TT dat time lar...

get the CF sticker, i do 4u cun2...no problem 1...

I very keen to go TT wit U all.. but I'm sor far away.. I'm from Segamat, Johor.. but I always work outstation in KL or Shah Alam.. maybe if the timing is right, I will join U all..

Maybe this week I "balik kampung", my hometown is in Beranang.. near to Kajang.. maybe I can join U all.. NZ curry house Wangsamaju is nice place.. I always go there while I'm in KL..

So U guys decide yet on the venue?

p/s: If U guys decide the place please post here before Saturday.. at my kampung no internet heheheh

ayell said:
I very keen to go TT wit U all.. but I'm sor far away.. I'm from Segamat, Johor.. but I always work outstation in KL or Shah Alam.. maybe if the timing is right, I will join U all..

Maybe this week I "balik kampung", my hometown is in Beranang.. near to Kajang.. maybe I can join U all.. NZ curry house Wangsamaju is nice place.. I always go there while I'm in KL..

p/s: If U guys decide the place please post here before Saturday.. at my kampung no internet heheheh

happy to see u show so much intrest bro... respect...
looking 4ward 2 c u bro.. hope every thg goes well...

party joe...its a strobe light set like marshal car of F1...very bright 1...can change colour & patern too...

ijoe said:
party joe...its a strobe light set like marshal car of F1...very bright 1...can change colour & patern too...

IJOE...can it be just left ON likedat with out strobing... like HID light...

ayell said:

waaa... ko dari beranang... tang mana? my girl oso from there... kg sg jai...

can..dont use..controler la...but how long it will last for d bulb...can tahan ke..very bright ma...he..he...take one la..partyjoe...very cun...i alredy install...very cun when u going 2 prohacth TT ...he..he..u will be their marshall la. ..hee..he...

-----------------------------
for 1.3 & 1.5 bumper fog lamp -Rm25 onli
for 1.6 fog lamp RM95...call for discount of 4g91 member...for 1.6 fog lamp onli ...hee..hee..

party don't get angry with me ah??
sorry leh
NZ curry is beside KFC is it?

i Like to TT but have to wait after 26 september leh!
beause no so free this few week
but u all must wait for me lah!
or maybe the next TT