first of all ..dont call me sifu la...he..he..me also new user like u all...
pirate_69...me install it by myself....easy to installl...can teach u how...no prob...
belanja aku minum la..he...he....u can install it without drilling yr lantai kereta to masukkan wire dalam kereta to make suis control...its easy...buy from me ...c me later i teach u how...he..he...just need long wire..onli....
u want d RPM meter ye...cann..can...cun beb..like racing car....with external shift light lagi....he...he...d rpm bogy is crome metal...not plactik one...installing...can easy...only must tap from computer box...but need to know which wire...for 4g91..can insttall it..for u...small charge onli..he..he...business ma...aiyaa..can kawtim la...so u buy for u one ar..pirate_69...
call hp 0196076246....
pirate_69...me install it by myself....easy to installl...can teach u how...no prob...
belanja aku minum la..he...he....u can install it without drilling yr lantai kereta to masukkan wire dalam kereta to make suis control...its easy...buy from me ...c me later i teach u how...he..he...just need long wire..onli....
u want d RPM meter ye...cann..can...cun beb..like racing car....with external shift light lagi....he...he...d rpm bogy is crome metal...not plactik one...installing...can easy...only must tap from computer box...but need to know which wire...for 4g91..can insttall it..for u...small charge onli..he..he...business ma...aiyaa..can kawtim la...so u buy for u one ar..pirate_69...
call hp 0196076246....