4G91 Gang..

first of all ..dont call me sifu la...he..he..me also new user like u all...

pirate_69...me install it by myself....easy to installl...can teach u how...no prob...
belanja aku minum la..he...he....u can install it without drilling yr lantai kereta to masukkan wire dalam kereta to make suis control...its easy...buy from me ...c me later i teach u how...he..he...just need long wire..onli....

u want d RPM meter ye...cann..can...cun beb..like racing car....with external shift light lagi....he...he...d rpm bogy is crome metal...not plactik one...installing...can easy...only must tap from computer box...but need to know which wire...for 4g91..can insttall it..for u...small charge onli..he..he...business ma...aiyaa..can kawtim la...so u buy for u one ar..pirate_69...

call hp 0196076246....

all 4g91 member who places order..already take note...c u all this tuesday...

ijoe said:
all 4g91 member who places order..already take note...c u all this tuesday...

what is about tuesday??? ijoe sifu, installation how much for the grounding cable?

ijoe said:
to all 4g91 member....
geng......isnin ni aku nak pi ambi semua stock aku yg dh sampai tu... ..ada orang yg interst tak???

1. Lampu Neon (biru,merah,hijau) 36” -RM55 SEBATANG
(waterproof)

2. Lampu Neon (biru,merah,hijau) 24” -RM48 SEBATANG
(waterproof)

3. Type R 5” Big RPM 7 (colour) meter
with external Shift Light -RM165 before RM200 (offer)

4. 8AWG (5 pieces) Grounding cable -RM35 1 set
with gold plated

5. Strobe Light with built in fan controller -RM130 before RM140 (offer)
(6 colour bulb cover) very bright flash

6. Wira Fog Lamp (oval Type) -Rm25 (1 set per pair)

call/ sms aku 019-6076246

jgn marah yee....

bro... aku pon nak satu... ade agi tak?

ijoe.... can i collect the stuf this saturday.... maybe we arrange 4 a mini TT....
2 in 1... collect stuff n meet members at the same time...how???...

hahhaa yea....looks like everyone also wanna get the blue grounding wires from ijoe...
all tempted de.... lol

yea....lets have a mini TT this saturday....but can make it a bit later? say around 3-4pm?
partyjoe..bro..lets go ah yoong's place after TT :tongue:

skyline_maniac said:
hahhaa yea....looks like everyone also wanna get the blue grounding wires from ijoe...
all tempted de.... lol

yea....lets have a mini TT this saturday....but can make it a bit later? say around 3-4pm?
partyjoe..bro..lets go ah yoong's place after TT :tongue:

yah sure... get our tuning done... y not have our TT arnd der...maybe awan besar or the regular mamak... wat u say...

ijoe said:
first of all ..dont call me sifu la...he..he..me also new user like u all...

pirate_69...me install it by myself....easy to installl...can teach u how...no prob...
belanja aku minum la..he...he....u can install it without drilling yr lantai kereta to masukkan wire dalam kereta to make suis control...its easy...buy from me ...c me later i teach u how...he..he...just need long wire..onli....

u want d RPM meter ye...cann..can...cun beb..like racing car....with external shift light lagi....he...he...d rpm bogy is crome metal...not plactik one...installing...can easy...only must tap from computer box...but need to know which wire...for 4g91..can insttall it..for u...small charge onli..he..he...business ma...aiyaa..can kawtim la...so u buy for u one ar..pirate_69...

call hp 0196076246....

Ijoe, i want the RPM meter with external shift light. When i can get the item? small charge! No problem my friend....i want to suggest to you to open an outlet beside ah yoong....hehehe. u can open auto accesories shop..... good idea or not?hehehe

partyJOE said:
wah looks like all 4g91ers gonna have a trademark soon....
blue grounding cable....hehehehh

aiyaaa....can't join u alreadylah...mine is red grounding cable....hehehe

pirate_69 said:
aiyaaa....can't join u alreadylah...mine is red grounding cable....hehehe

ya ya... i oso cannot join u all... i even dont have any grounding la... only stock ground cable. so sad la...

about mini tt... when and where? i oso wanna join. long live 4G91!!!!!....

1) PartyJoe
2) Skyline_Maniac
3) LancerTERABO

hope ijoe oso come... i very admired his car... so cun maaa....

i suggest we do in the evening lar...like 6-7pm...
becos can settle all house work in the morning then free ma...
how...

LancerTerabo said:
ya ya... i oso cannot join u all... i even dont have any grounding la... only stock ground cable. so sad la...

about mini tt... when and where? i oso wanna join. long live 4G91!!!!!....

1) PartyJoe
2) Skyline_Maniac
3) LancerTERABO

hope ijoe oso come... i very admired his car... so cun maaa....

sorry geng can't join u all. saturday working ma.....so sad...:(
ijoe, looks like u'r car have a die hard fan....hahaha including me...hehehe
i agree with LancerTerabo....great car...

pirate_69 said:
sorry geng can't join u all. saturday working ma.....so sad...:(
ijoe, looks like u'r car have a die hard fan....hahaha including me...hehehe
i agree with LancerTerabo....great car...

aiyah 6-7 u still working 1 ha... u cum lar wei...long time no c u ... yr face oso i 4get aredy lar...

i got question to ask!
i want to endose on my car card!
for my searching
1.get the custom for and original receipt from halfcut shop
2.original receipt from workshop (need or not?????????)
3.go to Puspakom to inspect
4.go to purchase new insurance (or inform insurance company for the changing engine if insurance not yet expired) with the new engine number and top up
5.bring all the document to JPJ for endosement and purchase new road tax

the above correct??

the most important my car is 1.3 and change to 4G91

need to get approval from JPJ Tenical department in Putra jaya or not?????
or just follow the above i mentioned???

badguy said:
i got question to ask!
i want to endose on my car card!
for my searching
1.get the custom for and original receipt from halfcut shop
2.original receipt from workshop (need or not?????????)
3.go to Puspakom to inspect
4.go to purchase new insurance (or inform insurance company for the changing engine if insurance not yet expired) with the new engine number and top up
5.bring all the document to JPJ for endosement and purchase new road tax

the above correct??

the most important my car is 1.3 and change to 4G91

need to get approval from JPJ Tenical department in Putra jaya or not?????
or just follow the above i mentioned???

workshop receipt no need...
last time i did..no need get JPJ approval letter... just go puspakom do inspection only...

so that means i go puspakom do inspection and then buy insurance and then go to JPJ to get endose and buy new road tax is it?

badguy said:
so that means i go puspakom do inspection and then buy insurance and then go to JPJ to get endose and buy new road tax is it?

yes exactly.... i have ppl in insurance so got the cover note endorse first,even b4 i do d inspection...
so i did everything in 1 shot... easy, no need to run arnd... save time...

thanks alot party
but my car still not in the workshop
this saturday hopefully will be in
and my insurance and roadtax expired on 18 september!
then i think when my car come out then i have to go for inspection loh!

directly go!
will fail or not?? the puspakom
how to give kopi to the inspector???