4G91 Gang..

partyJOE said:
ijoe... i just called my fren... he told me his car now feel alot better...
more power then ever... i must ask ah yoong 2 do the same treatment to my ride also...

Hey jo,

My car now much better...past few days i did high REV a bit...RPM tak jatuh...very good,and accurate tuning..somore ystedy me and CHRISS went with d ISWARA guy...but ah yoong tutup kedai redy.

here guys some photos..

http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/logana79/album?.dir=1422&.src=ph&store=&prodid=&.done=http%3a//pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph//my_photos

Rekalo said:
Hey jo,

My car now much better...past few days i did high REV a bit...RPM tak jatuh...very good,and accurate tuning..somore ystedy me and CHRISS went with d ISWARA guy...but ah yoong tutup kedai redy.

here guys some photos..

http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/logana79/album?.dir=1422&.src=ph&store=&prodid=&.done=http%3a//pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph//my_photos

go this saturday lar... me going also... aiyo post photos... very the malu...

Ok, seems like we are on for this saturday. suggested meet up at Iskandar near to Sunway Extreme Park, time i propose around 2 pm laa, so that those working on that day also manage to come.. So is this arrangement agreed or not..

alvin24 said:
Wah... say until like that... i'm honoured man!! hehehez... =Þ My car coming out of w'shop tomorrow... but me no more 4G91 liau woh... how? hehehez... make another TT this coming saturday lunch hour la, at least now inform earlier maaa... SS15 McD not a good location meh? Why not go with Yong's idea and meet at extreeme park iskandar mamak?
Bodek u abit so that can sell me stuff cheap2.. hahahaha

tajulsans said:
Ok, seems like we are on for this saturday. suggested meet up at Iskandar near to Sunway Extreme Park, time i propose around 2 pm laa, so that those working on that day also manage to come.. So is this arrangement agreed or not..

this saturdy ni tak kerja la bang...
jumpe early skit...coz tengahari PANAS giler..

somore btter nearby here, coz later terus can go 2 ah yoong place.

logana79's Photos

partyJOE said:
here guys some photos..
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/logana79/album?.dir=1422&.src=ph&store=&prodid=&.done=http%3a//pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/logana79/my_photos
wei... all the engines look sparkling clean and shiny. mine looks like an old piece of junk man.

Don't be like that lah cossie. Not mean shinning engine the performance better rite...hehehe.Just satisfaction for the owners...hahahaha. Everybody agree to have TT at extreme park this saturday? Can I join...

bet RM10

pirate_69 said:
Don't be like that lah cossie. Not mean shinning engine the performance better rite...hehehe.Just satisfaction for the owners...hahahaha. Everybody agree to have TT at extreme park this saturday? Can I join...
i bet RM10 my engine is the lowest performing one. anyone can show me it is not the worst can have RM10. :D

but the good thing about your engine is that now i have an idea what i want it to look like. clean and nice!

4G91 Gang TT

Date: 6 August (1st saturday of the month!)
Time: 1pm
Venue: Iskandar mamak, Sunway Extreeme Park

Confirm list (number):
1. alvin24 (012-2322996)
2. tajulsans

Those who are working, just come after work lar... hope to see all u guys there! =) Sorry couldn't make it to the last one...

partyJOE,
go workshop do what woh? Come TT first lar... since some of us also wanna go the workshop there after TT... I also a bit curious to know what's the workshop like... either that, or we TT in sunway for a while, then go down ur workshop there TT round2! hahaha...

tajulsans,
If all goes well... this saturday I can pass you the 'stuff'... so u also get ready the 'dough' ok? hehehez... =Þ

nolah. mine still cannot compare with all the 4g91 sifu including ijoe and partyjoe. Their's better. I also looking forward to do like them maaa...........peace

4G91 Gang TT @ 6 August 2005

4G91 Gang TT

Confirm list (number):
1. alvin24 (012-2322996)
2. tajulsans
TBC. cossie (+60162818393) --- may still be in johor

cossie said:
i bet RM10 my engine is the lowest performing one. anyone can show me it is not the worst can have RM10. :D

but the good thing about your engine is that now i have an idea what i want it to look like. clean and nice!

nope...mine shold be the slowest...heehheeheh

wah alvin24....fast wor....ur car so fast kau tim edi ar....wanna take me 4 a spin boh?ehheehe

saturday i working..but will try n come loh..

4G91 Gang TT

Confirm list (number):
1. alvin24 (012-2322996)
2. tajulsans (019-3341152)
TBC. cossie (+60162818393) --- may still be in johor

Those working this saturday should try their hardest to be there haaa, cannot ponteng oledi haa, attendance lower than 80% cannot get gang membership.. hahaha

I like alvins idea, we 1st TT at the Mamak, then later all of us go to Ah Yoong Workshop.. Hmmm, like this all 10++ car go over there, Ijoe will get commision oledi from Ah Yoong for doing marketing.. hehehe

Alvin, the dough will be ready.. Just name the place to throw the ransom money.. hihi.. The ransom money cannot nego oledi ah?? :D

Guys I am glad finally the TT is happening... anyway last weekend I had to do an ugrent outstation trip and this weekend also I will not be in town... My apologies... The next TT I will not to miss it... cheers

make that RM10

Yong_5290 said:
nope...mine shold be the slowest...heehheeheh
wah! you don't simply say you're the slowest just to make that RM10 lah. some people call you sifu, so how can your engine be lowyar?

eh..my info is all curi from alvin24 sifu 1 lah...no money 2 mod how 2 fast...plug cable kong edi no moeny 2 change...how can fast
ahahhaaha

standing ovation

Yong_5290 said:
eh..my info is all curi from alvin24 sifu 1 lah...no money 2 mod how 2 fast...plug cable kong edi no moeny 2 change...how can fast
ahahhaaha
my beautiful NGK BKR5GP conked already. replaced with NGK BK6E. then both CV joint boot covers koyak, grease everywhere. front disc brake calipers jammed liao. 2 engine mountings i think koyak edi. springs all worn off liao. auto gearbox doesn't seem to good. the air filter is a paper medium. no mandrel bent exhaust manifold.

i think i won the prize for worst 4G91 engine in ZTH.

thank you, thank you. please sit down. don't need a standing ovation.
:D

aiyoo... my car just came outta workshop, previously i kena langgar from behind before, exhaust piping bocor+senget, workshop broke both side my skirtings (Think while jacking the car) so i took them off, front bumper is white and broken with cracks here and there, bonnet is black (my car is blue leh)... my workshop also scratched my paintjob on the passenger side door and fender... and to add to that, I'm running on one SPARE RIM!! Yes... now my car look like JUNK only... must fast fast go do up! hahaha...

tajulsans,
best of the best of the best price liau... ransom money on saturday have to throw in my wallet! Hahaha.. =Þ

Yong,
Can't test lar... my car running in now... overhauled engine leh...