halo guys... i am new here... need some help from all the experts here...
i put 4g91 into my car last oct, nothing done up, all standard, just the extractor, cos the original one was broken when it was still in the half cut, got some cheap stuff from wei yip(?). then recently i face problem when i on the aircon. it is like when i press the clutch, the rpm will drop to almost 0, then jump back, then drop again, just like a spring. about two to three times before it gets stable again. got a few times the engine also mati. i went to workshop, a fella say it is my throttle body, and i got it cleaned up. but it is still like that. i got ask around, some ppl say it is my air flow sensor. but i really can't figure out how come the air flow sensor have got things to do only when the air con is on. during nite time lagi worse. if on the light and aircon, when press clutch that time, engine every time also like want to mati like that... rpm jumping few times then only stable. so any sifu here come accross this problem before? my friend say it is the speed sensor in my meter, but i scare if i go kereta potong and get a second hand meter, it is still like that. any sifu have any idea what is going wrong with my car, please help. thank u very very much. :)