4G91 Gang..

ya ar...i'm using rm30 spark plug...rm 80 cheapo spark plug cable...crossmember mounting pecah...rear absorber kong..got sound...cheapo xhaust...i think wei yip 1..ahahha...mandrel bend.?..no money...air cond fan kong...car muz move onli cold...if jam i hai lat...arm bush kong...engine misfire like shit...sound like subaru...

so who is worst?hehehehee

Yong_5290 said:
ya ar...i'm using rm30 spark plug...rm 80 cheapo spark plug cable...crossmember mounting pecah...rear absorber kong..got sound...cheapo xhaust...i think wei yip 1..ahahha...mandrel bend.?..no money...air cond fan kong...car muz move onli cold...if jam i hai lat...arm bush kong...engine misfire like shit...sound like subaru...

so who is worst?hehehehee

Wah I never see any group people sooo low profile one lah... Everyone ever ready to kutuk their own car... Why like that ah? I see all the picture the car all like damn canggih until I shy to go for TT because mine soo bad one..

hmmm, seems like every body wanna win the worst car in the group.. Never see this kind of determination to kutuk own car leh.. hmm, just go to the TT and we will look and see which car is worst.. Paul Moss should be called as the independent jury.. :lol:

gf drive the car

tajulsans said:
hmmm, seems like every body wanna win the worst car in the group.. Never see this kind of determination to kutuk own car leh.. hmm, just go to the TT and we will look and see which car is worst.. Paul Moss should be called as the independent jury.. :lol:
damn! afterwards i got to use a hammer to smash up the car edi. i give you guys a good tip okay? let your gf drive the car for one day. hehehe... :D

wait...wait...dont plzz dont kutuk urs car la...however its condition pun ...its has been a lot of berjasa to us...it brings us here and there...nanti dia merajuk lagi pening wooo...hee...he.eee..hee..sian dia...dia merajuk..sian kita kita pulak...hee...he....kena jalan kaki...

btw..nice man...rugi aku...tak leh join this coming TT...aiseh...kena balik kuantan la...rugi betul...

i'l join u guys once i settle my work in Ah Yoong workshop... if cud finish on time, c u guys at Ah yoong shop cos u guys will cumin there 4 secong round TT rite..

partyJOE said:
i'l join u guys once i settle my work in Ah Yoong workshop... if cud finish on time, c u guys at Ah yoong shop cos u guys will cumin there 4 secong round TT rite..

dude,

if like that meens, i need 2 come early, coz this time 2job....1 d TB another body works in behind ah yoong shop.

i think i'll be late also by time i kautim everything...dude this weekend CHRISS birthday...planning 2 do it in ZOUK...how let me know..

Rekalo said:
dude,

if like that meens, i need 2 come early, coz this time 2job....1 d TB another body works in behind ah yoong shop.

i think i'll be late also by time i kautim everything...dude this weekend CHRISS birthday...planning 2 do it in ZOUK...how let me know..

dude u can go as early as 8am if u want...but ah yoong will only cum at 11.30 - 12pm...:p
abt the b'day bash,,, not intrested lar...sorry:D :D hehehe

pirate_69 said:
ayell,
how much do u do the mod, 1.5 to 1.6? How the fc? maybe u can race with ijoe....hehehe.

not so much arr.. because my gud friend (mechanic) do it for me.. fc up lil bit but not that significant..

no no no cannot race lorr.. mine carb only.. and still got problem with the tuning.

ayell said:
not so much arr.. because my gud friend (mechanic) do it for me.. fc up lil bit but not that significant..

no no no cannot race lorr.. mine carb only.. and still got problem with the tuning.

maybe u can follow the gang and go to ah yong so that he can tuned u'r car.....he also will give advise to u wat should u change to get more accurate tuning....

hahaha... i going to do my skirtings tomorrow lar... so probably won't look as bad as I describe it... Just that my car is going to be 'multi coloured' lar for the moment... still finding for a front bumper to put... i'm now using temporary bumper only... borrowed from my workshop, the bumper cacat wan... got cracks everywhere!

To all 4G91 engine owner ..
I have a question to ask , hope can answer and help me :
I will look for intake maniflod to upgrade my existing one, what intake maniflod should I look for ?? 4G93 NA or 4G93T intake maniflod ?? is it both of them can fix in 91 without any modify ?? i know that inlet porting in more bigger , how about outlet porting? is it same with 91 ??how about mivec intake maniflod ?? can fix ??

pls help .. I need it urgently .. Thanks .

not tat i kutuk...its the fact...but memang sometimes they can merajuk 1..ahaahha.
suddenly 1 time come lots of things kong..then hai lat liaw..

boyzone...keep ur 6a12 t.body n use gsr o mivec 1 lah...shorter route...sumore GSR 1 got Turbo Intercooler emblem..ahahahha

ayell said:

waaaa.... u oso using 4g91 carby? ur using std proton carb or stock 4g91 carb? how u wired your carb? ur using stock 4g91 distibutor oso? so many wire... how u tap the wire? story a bit lar...

oh ya... fogot oladi...

anywan know where to get complete wiring diagram for 4g91 engine (carb and inj), and overall wiring diagram for maybe lancer (1981 - 1992)... if anywan know... please reply...

i think i wanna re wiring my car. another thing, anywan know whereda we can replace stock fusebox (using catrij wan) to new type fusebox(blade type)?

what is the different in between 93T and mivec intake ?? just shorten route only ?? outlet diameter is the same ??

Lancer Terabo....u follow them all go ta Ah Yong Place...ask him or his wireman...
his wireman pun also good...everb workshop there who got wiring problem special case...will hire his wireman...price...me dontknow ask him...mybe expensive...coz he's expert...mybe chepa..who know..try ask la...

actualy where is Ah Yong place?

someware around subang/sunway?

but about wiring, i pref to DIY. hehehe... Baru SYOK... ;)

4G91 Gang TT

Date: 6 August (1st saturday of the month!)
Time: 1pm
Venue: Iskandar mamak, Sunway Extreeme Park

Confirm list (number):
1. alvin24 (012-2322996)
2. tajulsans (019-3341152)
TBC. cossie (+60162818393) --- may still be in johor

c'mon people!