4G91 Gang..

Ok lah, since everybody so ancius.. hehe but i cant be there too long ler.. have to go to putrajaya by 3.00 pm.. maybe can stay until 2 pm oni.. since we going to McD then its no TT oledi (TT = Teh Tarik Maa) should be IC laa (IC = Ice Coke)

LancerTerabo said:
wooo... afternoon aa? can take other type car ? if my car still not yet done, maybe i come with my civic oskol...

1. partyJOE - 016 2644335
2. k_dude
3. ijoe
4. yong_5290
5. Alvin24
6. Tajulsans - 0193341152
7. LancerTERABO - 0136682349

wat car not important.. olskoll,. nuskoll..
yr attendace is mur important...
maybe next TT can bring yr car....:)

smoking section

tajulsans said:
... since we going to McD then its no TT oledi (TT = Teh Tarik Maa) should be IC laa (IC = Ice Coke)
are there seatings where smoking is not prohibited? i'd love to be in the smoking section.

Ijoe, just now i drop by at ah yoong. U'r car done already. Ah yoong ask me to same mod as u. Coz he said many approvement. Hahahaha....no budget yet...

BTW, u'r car very smart with all the gadgets and very powerful with all the mod.

uncle fred not folo?

if he folo... we can skodeng under his hud... hehehe :p

p/s : tonight genting up hill canceled or still on? sowi asking in wrong forum, but i thing same person in here... :)

aiks... looks like i'm going to have to skip man... coz' I got some business to attend to lar... if i kautim already, you guys still there... then i'll meet up with ya all laa! =Þ btw, my number is 012-2322996, alvin.

TT at McD SS15 on 30 Jul 2005

tajulsans said:
Ok lah, since everybody so ancius.. hehe but i cant be there too long ler.. have to go to putrajaya by 3.00 pm.. maybe can stay until 2 pm oni.. since we going to McD then its no TT oledi (TT = Teh Tarik Maa) should be IC laa (IC = Ice Coke)
so who was there? i'm so sorry i missed it because i didn't get permission to go. :mad:

aiks..missed out...the last time i check still no venue n time yet....yesterday sumore didnt online...
next week lah if can....

ijoe...u coming 2 nite?

Hi, guys.. I have a question to ask , hope can help me .. thanks .

Recently , my 91 mod are :
1. 60mm 6A12 throttle body + 4G93 intake manifold (re-bore to 60mm too )
2. will set up 93 cam shaft into my engine.
3. lighten flywheel

just wanna to ask, will my existing oem 7375 ecu can support on it ?? should I put in safc to support ?? how much safc will help on it ?? worth to put ?? my final mod is to get max power with low fuel consumption.
pls advice ... Thanks :D

we ask, we learn and we try ....

wah... OEM clutch can last very long wan woh.. !! =Þ hahaha...

boyzone,
no problem man!! =Þ

oh yes... if anyone's interested... i got mivec lightened flywheel + exedy semi racing clutch set for sale... needless to say its used.

first TT agenda

ok 4 those who cudnt attend the our TT ystrday...
here alil info on wat happend...

started off at 12.30pm with just me n tajulsan...
damn punctual man.... later abt 1++ join by ijoe n frend...
then another fren(rekalo) join us .... simply talk abt each 1s mod,
gud times hard times with this engine bla bla bla...
abt 2.45pm we chaw... cos tajul had 2 go...

then me, ijoe n rekalo wen 2 ah yoong shop n meet pirate69...
then sambung cerita there til 5.30 then i chaw...

conclusion.. the TT had made us know each other alil better..
made our gang stronger... others member can maybe join us
in our future TTs...

p/s: tajulsan, ijoe n pirate69...it had been a pleasure knowin u guys...TC

wooosh! Looks like u guys had fun.... sorry I had to miss it... had some other business to attend to lar. =Þ Maybe the next one guys.. !

sorry..geng...me can onli log in when working...house doesny have internet acces maaa....

btw..nice meeting last saturday...mybe we can set it again but with more preparation and some easiest place to park...

party joe...how about your friend car haaa....i see ah yong tune his TB with ammeter...is it any improvement....

pirate_69...sorryy cannot wait u so long...coz me already gone out for too long....and that nite also got woc gathering...btw have u done the tuning,,,?

ijoe said:
party joe...how about your friend car haaa....i see ah yong tune his TB with ammeter...is it any improvement....

QUOTE]

dunno lar.. i sms him but no reply... maybe i'll call him later today n find out...