4G91 Gang..

cossie said:
maybe join the WOC TT first lor. then if there are people who are interested in going for TT 2nd round/3rd round/every round can go continue under 4G91OC

hahaha..good idea wit ur 4g91OC...hehehe

yup...can come join us WOC...this saturday got WOC big big gathering...
2 know more...check in http://WWW.WIRAOWNERSCLUB.COM

yup..too bad already got lots of TT..dun even know which 1 2 go...sumore who wan 2 attend TT 2-3 times a week?heehhee

eh taikor..i telling cossie lah..whaakakaka

sumore urs also not 4g91 liaw...hahaha...
onli after u overhaul finish edi onli can join us back...nyek nyek nyek...
when onli ur 'monsta' wanna come out n go around spitting fire???hehehe

wah... say until liddat... i dun feel welcome liau... =( Dun wanna join aledi....

geli man

alvin24 said:
wah... say until liddat... i dun feel welcome liau... =( Dun wanna join aledi....
yerrr... you talk like that so damn geli man.

guys pls gif suggestion on where n when to have TT...
i dun know anythg abt TT, cos hav not attend any...
ppl who often TT can help gif feedback...

alvin24 said:

wahahaha,...jk onli lah taikor....i c ur car passing by also i muz put hazard light 2 make way 4 u weh..ahahaha
sumore 4g91 si fu wor...taught me so much bout 4g91..ehehehe

TT?? wait till my car exterior cantek abit laa.. hahaha, my car now exterior so bad how to go TT, dented here and there, mou min wooo...

If anybody is very keen to organize it, i will attend it never the less.. malu pon malu lah..

Hahha.. TT only mar, nothing special... just come out, sit down at the mamak and have drinks! =Þ

Nolar... no sifu lar... just teaching what i know. =Þ

hi... anywan here now where to get full car wiring diagram?

i need :
1) car wiring diagram / color code for whole car (mitsu lancer a172 or any mitsu 80's model)
2) engine wiring diagram for 4g91 engine (inj or carby)

anywan know anything about wiring, color code, or books... please pm me/email me at [email protected]

aiyoo...long time not log in maa...
that NOS thing ...good...got power...exspecially on high rev...FC hmmm not bad la...for me onli save a little bit from before...mybe coz me put a lot of fuel saver gadjet...& thats the onli save it cab be done...for hafl tank can go to 260km to 300 km depend on how u rev...i think when u high rev...not jimat minyak la...but the power cepat sampai...tak yah tarik long...for me ok la for thats budget gadjet...bestnya this thing...boleh tambah set kalau nak lagi power...so power of this gadjet can be increase...u can put 2 set..mybe 3 set or 4 set...depend on how many power u want it...and how much ur money...hee..he...but i tak fully test lagi..just pergi balik kelantan sahaja...so far not bad la..for this tiny gadjet...

now i'm upgrading my engine to 1.6 cc lor...in ah yong workshop...hee...hee...reboring and changing piston...but me use local 1.6 piston onli...

this friday baru siap...

err. i nak gi jugak gathering tu...

Ijoe,
How much u do the upgrading to 1.6cc? How long it takes to do the modification?

alvin24 said:
Hahha.. TT only mar, nothing special... just come out, sit down at the mamak and have drinks! =Þ

Nolar... no sifu lar... just teaching what i know. =Þ

Count me in for the TT. Probably we can meet somewhere roadside then go on convoy for TT depending on interest.

ijoe... i went to ah yoong workshop las saturday.. all my wiring problem settled...
u doing ah yoong's shop ha... maybe i can curi kunfu abit.. hehehe...

abt the TT... lets start a head count on how many ppl really 1 2 go..

1. partyJOE

AH YOONG (workshop map)

pirate_69 said:
AH YOONG
019-3229960
JALAN 30A/146,
BDR TASIK SELATAN...
anyway of getting a rough map (peta) to the workshop?

partyJOE said:
ijoe... i went to ah yoong workshop las saturday.. all my wiring problem settled...
u doing ah yoong's shop ha... maybe i can curi kunfu abit.. hehehe...

abt the TT... lets start a head count on how many ppl really 1 2 go..

1. partyJOE

I'm in
1. partyJOE
2. k_dude

cost for upgrading dont know yet...

Me too...
1. partyJOE
2. k_dude
3. ijoe