4G91 Gang..

hehehe... will let u know... at the moment got ppl confirm want... =Þ

alvin24 said:
hehehe... will let u know... at the moment got ppl confirm want... =Þ

aiyo.. ok u let me know how... im evaready with cash..
pls gif yr kind n high considerations... hehehe ...thx

aiseh..tomorrow..me tak de la...balik kelantan..nak test alat yg cam nos tu...hhe...he...btw.. tak jadi nak convert to 1.8...bnayak citer sangat...takut jpj tak lepas...so...rebore blok..put 1.6 pstons..thats all...

how much u all pay for jpj/puspakom registration?coz i wanna do it soon....any help?

ijoe said:
aiseh..tomorrow..me tak de la...balik kelantan..nak test alat yg cam nos tu...hhe...he...btw.. tak jadi nak convert to 1.8...bnayak citer sangat...takut jpj tak lepas...so...rebore blok..put 1.6 pstons..thats all...

nevamind lar bro.... maybe i c sum other time...
ok have nice happy journey...

who is this ah yoong mech u guys talking about?
wanna try the stuff cam nos 1 lah...hehehe
my fren spectra also wan 2 try...he say his spectra altho dohc 1.6 but perform like kura kura

alvin...i was talking bout the alluminium crank pulley...
the flywheel last time u advice me edi...thx a lot..ehehhee

Yong_5290 said:
who is this ah yoong mech u guys talking about?
wanna try the stuff cam nos 1 lah...hehehe
my fren spectra also wan 2 try...he say his spectra altho dohc 1.6 but perform like kura kura

alvin...i was talking bout the alluminium crank pulley...
the flywheel last time u advice me edi...thx a lot..ehehhee

i dun think IJOE is gettin the nos stuff from ah yoong lar bro...
from sum1 else.... ah yoong is our regular mech, who really does a gud job...

oh..ok...so where is this ah yoong workshop?(whaakak...i dun own a workshop)
wanna put 1.8 tbody n intake manifold...wondering how much he will charge........

Yong_5290 said:
oh..ok...so where is this ah yoong workshop?(whaakak...i dun own a workshop)
wanna put 1.8 tbody n intake manifold...wondering how much he will charge........

yong, maybe u can call n ask him abt the charges...
his contact..
AH YOONG
019-3229960

his add...
JALAN 30A/146,
BDR TASIK SELATAN...
(corner shop, next to HIT AUDIO)

meeting

hey guys.....when is the next meeting or tt session for the 4G91?
can anyone let me know by mail or sms me at 0123823658.

shouldn't ask when's the NEXT 4G91 TT... should ask when's the FIRST 4G91 TT going to be?? HEhehez...

alvin24 said:
shouldn't ask when's the NEXT 4G91 TT... should ask when's the FIRST 4G91 TT going to be?? HEhehez...

hiiihihihihi... i think its time 2 start 1...
im so eagerly waiting...

ladies and gentlemen...

alvin24 said:
ladies and gentlemen.

i propose the 4G91 sifu here starts a new thread for anything related to 4G91 TT or yam char sessions so we can have one thread for discussing cars and another for details on gatherings.

i hope this idea will be accepted.

thank you.

hahaha... good idea... but nobody wanna take initiative to start the TT is a bit difficult... =Þ And no, i don't wanna be organiser. =Þ

yam char groups

alvin24 said:
hahaha... good idea... but nobody wanna take initiative to start the TT is a bit difficult... =Þ And no, i don't wanna be organiser. =Þ
me too as i already have many yam char groups. i can be a participant like in the ICE group but not the organizer.

boyzone said:
so the TT will not start :D
maybe join the WOC TT first lor. then if there are people who are interested in going for TT 2nd round/3rd round/every round can go continue under 4G91OC