Party Joe..
Me no sifu laa.. no bajet to mod car how can be sifu??
Flywheel is 8.5" if u r using the 1.8 ones.. standard 4g91 is 8".. 9" can fit in also but u hav to skim the clutch cover or the gbox housing abit.. about 2mm i think..
This month bajet very damn tight.. renew road tax time.. 1k gone already.. now eat maggi only.. hahaha..
i think my ISC is cathing flu again.. on air cond and move my car abit.. stop to a halt then idling will stay at 1.5k then after like 10 sec slowly go down to normal.. its most obvius when paying toll.. if i'm not on air cond then its fine.. haiya.. more money goin out..
Me no sifu laa.. no bajet to mod car how can be sifu??
Flywheel is 8.5" if u r using the 1.8 ones.. standard 4g91 is 8".. 9" can fit in also but u hav to skim the clutch cover or the gbox housing abit.. about 2mm i think..
This month bajet very damn tight.. renew road tax time.. 1k gone already.. now eat maggi only.. hahaha..
i think my ISC is cathing flu again.. on air cond and move my car abit.. stop to a halt then idling will stay at 1.5k then after like 10 sec slowly go down to normal.. its most obvius when paying toll.. if i'm not on air cond then its fine.. haiya.. more money goin out..