4G91 Gang..

HI GUYS!!!

I GOT 4G93 CAMS FOR SALE ... A VERY GUD UPGRADE FOR 4G91

RM300

CAN NEGO ... ESPECIALLY FOR 4G91 USER

:biggrin:

good price there.....
to those who wanna upgrade to 93 cams....
its a good grab...
somemore i dun think joe need the 91 stock cams as he got his highcams edi....
so u can keep ur stock cams for future de-mod.......

free bump for u joe!!!!

hahahaha
i edi giv back all to my teacher lo....
nasib baik still can speak.....

me pula wana let go my 91 cams.....(using 93 as well)
need abit of cash 8 d moment... wonder if Powerzone wana take them....

4G91 Gang in Melaka

hi to all 4g91 kakis...:itsme:
long time not log in....nowdays i'm bz coz next month i will be moving to melaka
so for 4g91 kakis in melaka feel free to pm me so we can meet or have a mini tt k

Arimizan.. if have TT in Melaka count me in aswell, Melaka - Segamat is not that far.. if I'm not busy I can come

haha... really need money at this moment .... to cover back money that i've spent :biggrin:

PM me if someone interested with 93 cams :) can still nego the price!

BTW THANX CALVIN AND OTHERS!

thanx bro!

now my car still in workshop ... change head, tb , intake ... then need to do setting back ... hopefully my car perform better than before!

my mechanics also use 4g91 but his engine is fully modified .. race cams , pnp, custom intake etc .. fuh ... damn monster!

Arimizan.. if have TT in Melaka count me in aswell, Melaka - Segamat is not that far.. if I'm not busy I can come

no problem bro i will inform when we have tt in melaka but the only problem is i dont know any 91 kakis in melaka yet so how we want to make tt??? first i want to find 91 kakis in melaka fist lahh so later senang nak mintak tolong kat kekawan kannn.....

i wil search for u la...but no promises loe...rare item la katakan...hahaha...tapak need or not?

u got his number r tajul? anyways...where is ur shop?haha...evo stuff...alamak...gua mana pakai evo....evolusi kl drift ada la tengok....
U call up my buddy la, mel @ 016-2329550.. the price u story with him la, i'm not really sure how much, just a rough quote.. My shop at Alam Megah, Seksyen 27, Shah Alam.. I didnt give u my card ke when we go TT last time?? Evo stuff also banyak spare parts can use on wira mah..

this mel is wira tak laju izit?
shah alam?hmmmm...go when u there la...u not there not fun ler

this mel is wira tak laju izit?
shah alam?hmmmm...go when u there la...u not there not fun ler
hahaha, not wira_tak_laju.. he is my buddy who is looking after the shop now ler.. well, i'll be back end month.. ngam2 after gaji loh.. hahahah.. come to my shop later i blanje makan la..

If wanna buy stuff from wira_tak_laju, i can help u deal with him, i dont guarantee alot of discount but probably slightly cheaper kot..

yeah...cal me la....and yea...i need buy stuff from him,barang barang overhaul,pistons rings,bearings,valve seals,gaskets...can help?