4G91 Gang..

guys, i was wondering if u guys would know whats the mivec's downpipe measurement? and rough estimation of the price if i wanna custom at the exhaust shop?

my buying and selling incident....
i bought this mivec ext with downpipe early of the year for the upgrade project from a zth member for 270. then i got busy with school and work till mid of the year so, project got canceled. decided to sell it back la. able to sell it to 250 to a zth member. a day later the buyer called me back saying thats not the original mivec's downpipe..so now im clueless on how to settle this issue? any pointers guys...ive asked a time period from the buyer. nice chap. he said its alright he can wait..

u also did not give me your biz card la weih.. u got back calling2 arr.. wanna see ur shop..
hahahah, yer ke tak bagi.. i'll be back end of this month.. then u come to kl la.. we go story2. by then supposely my car also finish overhaul process oledi lo..

yeah...cal me la....and yea...i need buy stuff from him,barang barang overhaul,pistons rings,bearings,valve seals,gaskets...can help?
ok bro, will call u when i came back oledi.. hmm, can la we deal together.. actually wanna change the metal gasket that i bought from him.. so can also one time deal ahead loh..

btw, any of the guys in here looking for mivec hi comp pistons?? i have a set for sell..

tajulsan.. is there any diff between mivec high comp with normal 92 high comp? i might interested

errrr what is the size arr? mine oversize already hehehhe

tajulsan.. is there any diff between mivec high comp with normal 92 high comp? i might interested

errrr what is the size arr? mine oversize already hehehhe
the piston crown is higher than normal 1.6 thus its higher resulting compression ratio.. its stock size 81mm, of coz not applicable for u la..

hahahah, yer ke tak bagi.. i'll be back end of this month.. then u come to kl la.. we go story2. by then supposely my car also finish overhaul process oledi lo..
just sms me, i'll see my schedule, drive to kl will be no problem.. pegi pagi balik petang pun boleh

orait chief.. when i'm back to kl i'll let u guys know lah.. currently my engine block is at engineering shop for rebore process.. damn, its been 1 week plus and it is still not done yet..

not really pecah lah.. but not really driveable.. only can drive to workshop like 20-30kmh :slug:. loud sound kruk krak kruk krak.. can feel it at clutch pedal.. could be bearing pecah inside.. hope so, dun wan the gearing teeth picah.. susah woooo

then its time to look for a box with sumthing they call LSD lah.. kekekek :biggrin:

hi guys!

my car almost finish (suppose to finish last week ) but got some probs with my 91 block .. very pening at that time .... so i decided to buy new block ... a 4g93 block! now my car will run with 4g93 head and block .. cant wait to see the improvements :)

now no budget anymore .. next thing to do is to find 1.8 ecu and air flow sensor ...

hope u guys still welcome me in this beloved thread eventhough im no longer 4g91 user .. this thread is really helpful ... and i will always remember the time and money i spent for this beloved 4g91 :love: .. this engine is really something .. trust me .. :driver:

4g91 forever!!

fuh!!!
kao kao upgrade....
goin to endorse ur 93 block??
or kasi ketuk???
hav to beware wei.....
JPJ out loose recently.....
heehee

sure can tapau mivec kao kao this time.....
make way make way....
monster is coming!!!

egegege .. nola ... just a stock 93 .... with 4g91 ecu and gear box :(
btw will make it legal on the road .. baru senang hati maa :P
thanx calvin!!

hmmm..interested how u gonna endorse it...when its through and passed,do share with us the process k?ur car originally wat engine?

originally the engine is 4g92p ... then kong .... change to 91 ... now 93 .. aiya ... my 3rd engine :P