no problem bro,, i will came back soon, maybe mid of Julyyalo,reading all of u guys, mcm happening... can meet up go TT.. share experience.. uhhuhuh..
here, ayell cme over but my car accident tat time.. sorry abt tat bro.. d nxt tme ur here....![]()
trinity eh? dis is racing clutch arr? i still use cable clutch u know, if racing clutch afraid my firewall runtuh ajerayell...try triniti la...not bad...coupled wit exedy cover....pergh.....
pasal minyak....gua tak tau...hahaha

I wonder, is that what ur gearbox told u before ke?? :hmmmm::hmmmm:i previously using cable on tat too....then i reinforce the firewall...even knw i use pump oso i reinforced it with thicker metal...just b safe...since its a proton....hahaha
heavier due to the ratio mayb bro calvin....coz our engine is 1.5 so the gb might b designed to suit the 1.5 powerband....so now ur engine telling u....'boss,upgrade me....or change my heart.....'hahaha
Too powerful until clutch slip, This 4g91 Carbie tak boleh main2 punye ni.. Cari Makan car. hehehehanother d@mn! clutch couldnt coup.. always slip.. need to get better clutch
d*mn! only manage to get 300km for full tank 43 liter... arghhhh that is rm116 uwaaaaaaaaaa
frm kch 2?? hehehe...was born there, but nw staying in miri. use 2 work in KL b4... jst lemme knw whenever ur in miri aite.:wavey: :wavey:yo... !!
ACQ... Im fropm Kch ... now in sibu...
see your profile u are from miri rite?//
next time if going down then tell you./
:wavey:
no problem bro,, i will came back soon, maybe mid of July
erk?!!
aiyak....havent tried to finish my fulltank since d price raise..
demm....gila mahal like dis..
aiyah! so hard to prevent my foot from pijak that pedal minyak to the floor aihhh :D