4G91 Gang..

ayell...try triniti la...not bad...coupled wit exedy cover....pergh.....
pasal minyak....gua tak tau...hahaha

yo... !!

ACQ... Im fropm Kch ... now in sibu...

see your profile u are from miri rite?//
next time if going down then tell you./

:wavey:

yalo,reading all of u guys, mcm happening... can meet up go TT.. share experience.. uhhuhuh..
here, ayell cme over but my car accident tat time.. sorry abt tat bro.. d nxt tme ur here.... :burnout:
no problem bro,, i will came back soon, maybe mid of July

ayell...try triniti la...not bad...coupled wit exedy cover....pergh.....
pasal minyak....gua tak tau...hahaha
trinity eh? dis is racing clutch arr? i still use cable clutch u know, if racing clutch afraid my firewall runtuh ajer :biggrin:

wah...
din know another fren here having the same prob as me.....
somemore got the same solution plan as me...
end up oso use 1.8 gearbox as me.....
wahahahaha

well....
i just got my gearbox changed today......
but then i find the ratio shorter than our ori 91 gearbox......
@3k rpm....my old 91 gb the speed will b at 100kmh....
but for this 1.8 gearbox.....@ 3k rpm....the speed is oni 90kmh.....
after changing the gearbox....i notice my engine feels heavier also.....
my flywheel all din change.....dun understand wat;s the reason oso...
sigh!!!!

bro ayell...
triniti is 6-puck racing/semi-racing clutch.....
but they din come wif pressure plate...
so ppl will normally use exedy pressure plate.....
heard all good comments from ppl who used it la....
but if compared to exedy 3-puck....i din really ask wat;s the diff la.....

use clutch cable??
just keep another one as spare lo.....
even clutch pump oso will hav prob la....
i after half year using exedy 3-puck...my clutch pump burst.....
after 1 year using.....my firewall crack......
wahahahahha

i previously using cable on tat too....then i reinforce the firewall...even knw i use pump oso i reinforced it with thicker metal...just b safe...since its a proton....hahaha
heavier due to the ratio mayb bro calvin....coz our engine is 1.5 so the gb might b designed to suit the 1.5 powerband....so now ur engine telling u....'boss,upgrade me....or change my heart.....'hahaha

i previously using cable on tat too....then i reinforce the firewall...even knw i use pump oso i reinforced it with thicker metal...just b safe...since its a proton....hahaha
heavier due to the ratio mayb bro calvin....coz our engine is 1.5 so the gb might b designed to suit the 1.5 powerband....so now ur engine telling u....'boss,upgrade me....or change my heart.....'hahaha
I wonder, is that what ur gearbox told u before ke?? :hmmmm::hmmmm:

d*mn! only manage to get 300km for full tank 43 liter... arghhhh that is rm116 uwaaaaaaaaaa

erk?!!
aiyak....havent tried to finish my fulltank since d price raise..
demm....gila mahal like dis..

yo... !!

ACQ... Im fropm Kch ... now in sibu...

see your profile u are from miri rite?//
next time if going down then tell you./

:wavey:
frm kch 2?? hehehe...was born there, but nw staying in miri. use 2 work in KL b4... jst lemme knw whenever ur in miri aite.:wavey: :wavey:

no problem bro,, i will came back soon, maybe mid of July

cool,..jst lemme knw 2....
anyway,dnt use BR clutch... there's a thread sumwhre saying its not good.... forgot where ody...in modification area if i remember correctly..

erk?!!
aiyak....havent tried to finish my fulltank since d price raise..
demm....gila mahal like dis..

b4 naik,rm50 can go up 3 levels++,d fuel gauge....
now rm50... up 2 levels also mati mati wana reach..... more like 1 1/2... die lo...

fuel damn expensive nowadays,
b4 this i fill up RM50 and get 26.xx liter for one week.
but now i fill up RM70 and get only 25.xx liter.
huaaaa.....

aiyah! so hard to prevent my foot from pijak that pedal minyak to the floor aihhh :D

hahahaaha....so used to pijak the pedal to the floor ar bro?
eheheh...control bro....control.....hehehe:slug:

yala...but my gb alwiz pecah...this my 4th gb...hahaha....

ayell....letak la a block of kayu bhind the throttle pedal...then u feel like tekan full but actually only quarter...hahaha

yeah thinking of that too.. hehehe.. now there is my kicker crossover under the carpet there, a lil to the right of the pedal, i think i might push that a bit in to be a stopper ahahahhahah

Guys, sidetrack a bit, is it internet have a problem or it just my connection? Many sites can't access, eg: Yahoo, Google, Facebook, Speedtest.net etc since noon today. Is anyone experience the same??