4G91 Gang..

Dang, u r so cruel ler.. I'm here celebrating Raya in the middle of ocean then u want me to organize rumah terbuka pulak.. Kakaka, donno la, i will onli come back early next month.. by then no body in raya mood oledi.. but i'm sure will cook home made Lemang just to get the raya "feel".. kakakkaak..

chill la bro.....celebrating raya nak middle ocean also not bad mar....can lepas mercun all u want.....jangan oil rig terbakar cukup...hehe =P

no worries bro.....for the sake of our mr.president.....our rendang and lemang crave could be put on hold till early next month...no problem....so make sure u cook more lemang for all of us ok? haha

Haiya, why dont u ask the one who is in the same league with u lah.. u know who i'm pointin to rite? kekeke

hahha putting me up the table ar?

herbie....yeah i think u should just sell off the SAFC NEO since its still brandnew and get a second hand emanage with ignition harness instead....

so far me and another 4G91 BOT guy are using emanage to control our gsr fuel injectors....no problem.....only need to add MAP sensor if u are opting for a full dyno tune....which did cost me a bomb doing at GT Auto....=(

bro herbie....
mayb u should go sunway area jalan jalan la.....
my fren who is using BOT highly recommend GT Auto.....
but then the price should b higher.....
n also mine is still n/a.....so dun need such good tuner la....
oso my own budget constrain la....
heehee

i always feels dat AFC NEO is not worth it ler.....
if u calculate the price......
its abt the same as emanage....
AFC NEO could b more ex ler....
hmm...mayb tis depends on individuals la....
heehee

thanks for your advise ... last time people say to me to buy the safc@safc2@neo .. thats why im buying this .. because neo is the latest one and have a very nice display .... now ill sell it ... can u tell me how much your friend kena at gt auto? complete all ... can give me the price...

herbie....yeah i think u should just sell off the SAFC NEO since its still brandnew and get a second hand emanage with ignition harness instead....

so far me and another 4G91 BOT guy are using emanage to control our gsr fuel injectors....no problem.....only need to add MAP sensor if u are opting for a full dyno tune....which did cost me a bomb doing at GT Auto....=(

how much for the price bro .. can share with me ? maybe ill get all brand new ... because really hard to get the 2nd hand one ... my lil sis nak bertunang on this 27/10/2007 i really need a car on that time ... my buget is below then 2k ... should be no problem ... and about the fuel pump .. need to change gsr fuelpump? last nite try to call u but u didnt pickup the phone .. bz ke ? hahahahah :love:

waa..u guys really talk about hardcore mod lah. cant follow yet hehe. im kumit, last time asked you all about 91 conversion cost. thanks again. already convert to 91 auto which cost me 4k. very happy with the new ride. just wondering, if there any of 91 gang running with AT. i found the FC is very high. town ride, rm50 for 200km. is it normal for an AT with 15 inch wheel consumed fuel that much? sori if the question is repeated or to basic..im kanak-kanak baru belajar onli hehe thx

hi .. kumit ... welcome back bro ... bout ya FC .. i think its very bad ... ermmmm .. cheak back ya tuning ... if nothing problem there must be your driving style ... erm as i know the gen:2 auto campro FC around rm50=250km that one makan minyak alreaddy ... with a very² normal driving ... tak pernah tarik pon ... ha ha ha .. alreaddy make my friend wallet empty for fueling only .. :D ... cheak ya tuning ... or try to retune comp. box ... maybe something there ... my 2 cent .. correct me if im wrong .. thanks

bro herbie,
my fren dat time roughly estimated RM1800 if i wanna install at GT Auto....
this price is for emanage+ignition harness+install+tuning....
n i also din go n check it out la....
but then since i still running n/a....
so i opt for cheaper alternative la....

i'd suggest u to get the new one....
as emanage 2nd hand is not dat cheap after all if u were to calculate the total cost....
if u buy new n ask them to install n tune..
they'll charge u cheaper price for installation n tuning.....
if u bring the stuff there....the installation n tuning will b more ex...
get wat i mean???
i did this calculations b4 la.....
dats y opt for a new one....
heehee

since edi got 4g91 BOT kaki using emanage....
n had given good words abt it....
go ahead wei....
but then there's somethin to remind u....
there might b extra costs during tuning....
if ur car misfire...u'll hav to change spark plugs....
tis is wat normally happens la....
if tuner not good...
or ur set up not nice....
or u dat day unlucky....
ur engine might go "piang"....
meaning wave n say bye bye to u la...
but then just think positive la....
heehee...
do update us wei....

abt the MAP sensor....
itu i blur sikit...
bro skyline...
care to explain more???
i oso ichy wanna play BOT ler....
but then wont b so soon la.....
still thinkin mivec or BOT....
heehee

kumit....
if i not mistaken...
there;s one member playin 4g91 auto as well....
he posted his pick-up clip on youtube...
fast wei!!!
n abt ur FC....
to me...its v subjective la.....
dunno how to comment abt it...
heehee.....

bro herbie,
my fren dat time roughly estimated RM1800 if i wanna install at GT Auto....
this price is for emanage+ignition harness+install+tuning....
n i also din go n check it out la....
but then since i still running n/a....
so i opt for cheaper alternative la....

i'd suggest u to get the new one....
as emanage 2nd hand is not dat cheap after all if u were to calculate the total cost....
if u buy new n ask them to install n tune..
they'll charge u cheaper price for installation n tuning.....
if u bring the stuff there....the installation n tuning will b more ex...
get wat i mean???
i did this calculations b4 la.....
dats y opt for a new one....
heehee

since edi got 4g91 BOT kaki using emanage....
n had given good words abt it....
go ahead wei....
but then there's somethin to remind u....
there might b extra costs during tuning....
if ur car misfire...u'll hav to change spark plugs....
tis is wat normally happens la....
if tuner not good...
or ur set up not nice....
or u dat day unlucky....
ur engine might go "piang"....
meaning wave n say bye bye to u la...
but then just think positive la....
heehee...
do update us wei....

abt the MAP sensor....
itu i blur sikit...
bro skyline...
care to explain more???
i oso ichy wanna play BOT ler....
but then wont b so soon la.....
still thinkin mivec or BOT....
heehee

kumit....
if i not mistaken...
there;s one member playin 4g91 auto as well....
he posted his pick-up clip on youtube...
fast wei!!!
n abt ur FC....
to me...its v subjective la.....
dunno how to comment abt it...
heehee.....

y? amoil did do a nice job for tuning? wahh i see the price got alot diff.... :mad:

well....
i'm happy wif Amoil;s workmanship....
to me...the wiring job is very nicely done.....
n the tuning part does show its improvements......
wif proven results....

let me highlight tis again...
i'm not saying i confirm GT Auto charges RM1800 for it....
tis is wat my fren estimate when i asked....
he did told me GT Auto will b more expensive....
if i wan cheaper price then can ask N1 or Amoil....
then i from long time ago heard bout bad things bout N1 edi.....
somemore recently heard bout negative news bout them.....
so din bother to check there.....
asked one of my subang fren to check out Amoil price....
fits the budget....then on la....no need susah susah edi ma....
heehee....

to me....
its a very good experience la....
though will feel heartache when see them tarik la....
but then if think back....
when i drag wif my frens....i whack from 1st to 3rd gear.....
they oni full throttle during 3rd oni.....
so not dat bad la...heehee

fuiyo, nw talking abt serious mods nw eh?? hehhehe...dnt think can keep up lerrr.... same here,kanakx2 baru blajar.. neway, kumit, use 2 drive auto lastme, but FC not as bad as yours... Rm50 almost 250km++... now convert 2 4G91 manual box... if drive goodx2 can almost reach Rm50 for 380km- 400km... est..rm30 for 220km.... n am using 17in....hehehe....

aiyo....
everyone oso in learning process ma.....
i oso still young wei......
tis is the place for us to share our mods la.....

ACQ....
ur FC sounds good.....
i average RM75 can run 450km.......
good enuf for me....

actually i dun really care bout FC now la....
can straight claim from company....
just giv them the receipt.....
wahahahahaha

hehe...bt Rm50 - 380km, usually hav 2 drive good good,cannot race here race der...and sumore did not use aircon....jst 4 d fun of it..wana c hw jimat my engine is....bt normal use, rm50 usually can reach 300++km... ohya, powerzone extractor helps alot..in tems of power and fuel...
u can claim straight frm company ka? so nice...... i give u my receipt and ask u 2 help me claim can ka? hahahaaa....... price hike in fuel in the future looks unavoidable,with oil reaching USD90 nowadays... need all d help possible.....hehehehe.....

wah.....
driving slow n low rev to test FC still ok la....
need to go to the extend to off a/c mer???
u really hardcore wei....
wahahahaha.....

just now just pump full tank....
RM74.70 for 460km.....
mixed driving.....
gov rev like mad sometimes......
heehee......

bro......
if can take other ppl;s bill n claim i edi did long ago la......
they agak agak know one ma.....
takkan everyday oso pump 70-80 bucks right???
hav to budget budget a bit la.....
later kene sack wei.....
then wat mods oso no need do edi.....
wahahahaha

yup,,..... nuthin2 do.drive slow slow..hahahha...... nw oso hv 2 save s much s possible.. use 2 work in KL b4, nw bck studying...student life again,wat2do..bck hme oso no need 2 drive fast oso,take driving slowly.. in KL,fuiyo, cnnt drive slow wan..only jam tme..
Btw, does changing d throttle body n intake manifold helps? ppl say try using 4G93 parts.... anybdy tried it?

hmm.....
normally ppl will say for 4G91 upgrades....
use 4G93 parts......
4G93 intake manifold n throttle body is not the biggest yet......
if i not mistaken.....mivec has the biggest one in 4G9X family.....
but then not necessary bigger is better la....
guess a lot of ppl had said tis b4....
heehee

Hahaha, i'm just telling him to ask somebody who have been there, done that.. instead of use who is also playing NA.. later misguide masam muka plak.. kekeke

hmm, to tell u the truth.. its really hard to say either ur FC is ok or not.. yes,auto car tend to swallow more than manual but its how u control ur right foot that is the main cause.. Last time when i was using auto, i always delicately pressing the throtle to maximize mileage.. hmm, how does it feel when u pick up.. izit like slipping for a long time then onli tangkap?? if yes than might be the auto box is not in very cun condition oledi ler..

skyline bro...
wat do u mean by need to add MAP sensor if wan full dyno tune???
wat does the full dyno tune mean???
care to explain???
cant we just change to GSR air flow sensor??

yup,,..... nuthin2 do.drive slow slow..hahahha...... nw oso hv 2 save s much s possible.. use 2 work in KL b4, nw bck studying...student life again,wat2do..bck hme oso no need 2 drive fast oso,take driving slowly.. in KL,fuiyo, cnnt drive slow wan..only jam tme..
Btw, does changing d throttle body n intake manifold helps? ppl say try using 4G93 parts.... anybdy tried it?
hmm, i think the best upgrade would be 93 throtle body & GSR intake.. Mivec is abit too big oledi for this tiny engine.. but GSR intake is abit hard to get la.. if u want i can source for u.. I have one for myself at home still havent install yet till now.. bought for 5 months oledi..

sorry....
wanna ask a noob question......
93 intake n GSR intake not same size mer???
n also the throttle body ler???