i'm using satria 1.3 convert to 4g91 engine auto n then i convert this gearbox to manual 1.8 twincam.
No lah bro.. I dun have that -T lorr, mine pure 4G91 N/A hehehehemutanX said:i think you 4GXX-T at the back..ehehe....that's y minyak kaw2...huhu...
your 4G91 NA pon power maaayell said:No lah bro.. I dun have that -T lorr, mine pure 4G91 N/A hehehehe
Ya lorr, like mine, takes more than 2 years for me to get it done as per nowMiTec-i said:slowly mod lo....where got straight away mod everything wan wo
Cesc R said:huh..every want to admit 4g91 slow..haha..slow but not to slow aa for me..what use to get so fast...speed limit malaysia only 110km/h maa..no need to go fast2..
ayell said:Ya lorr, like mine, takes more than 2 years for me to get it done as per now
Ya lorr, like mine, takes more than 2 years for me to get it done as per nowMiTec-i said:slowly mod lo....where got straight away mod everything wan wo
i'm also auto ma wirafly taikorwirafly said:slowest 4G91 here, automatic also
Herbie said:wirafly sifubut im the slowers laa .. stock 4g91 big heavy tyre .. 205/65/r15 ...:emoticon_U:
wirafly said:Herbie kor, 205/65/15 tyre can fit wira? actually plan to put in 195/60/15 but dunno can or not on standard suspension, anyone can advice on this?