4G91 Gang..

i'm using satria 1.3 convert to 4g91 engine auto n then i convert this gearbox to manual 1.8 twincam.

huh..every want to admit 4g91 slow..haha..slow but not to slow aa for me..what use to get so fast...speed limit malaysia only 110km/h maa..no need to go fast2..

Cesc R said:
huh..every want to admit 4g91 slow..haha..slow but not to slow aa for me..what use to get so fast...speed limit malaysia only 110km/h maa..no need to go fast2..

slowest in a sense of pickup also can ma...hehehe

wirafly sifu :biggrin: but im the slowers laa .. stock 4g91 big heavy tyre .. 205/65/r15 ...:emoticon_U:

slowly mod lar... than you will know what the diff between your mod and the standard wan

Herbie said:
wirafly sifu :biggrin: but im the slowers laa .. stock 4g91 big heavy tyre .. 205/65/r15 ...:emoticon_U:

Herbie kor, 205/65/15 tyre can fit wira? actually plan to put in 195/60/15 but dunno can or not on standard suspension, anyone can advice on this?

Arimizan, ya, step by step mod can feel different one, but now I already imute from the improvement of my mod, feel the car lazy to jalan one....sigh...eh, ur car is standard TB or ?

wirafly said:
Herbie kor, 205/65/15 tyre can fit wira? actually plan to put in 195/60/15 but dunno can or not on standard suspension, anyone can advice on this?

can why not .. but with standart abs cant laa bro .. feel free to drop in our rally enthusiast tread.. there got alot syle for putting a big tyre .. incrase high .. give u the shortcut..because feel very lazy alot people pm and ask how to do that ..u can read it yaself laa .. :p ... -----> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=106684

aku nyer enjin standart lagi camne nak modified kasi power klau leh kasi tupow 1.8 ....blehn ka..