4G91 Gang..

MiTec-i said:
ayell....y u and wirafly oso set back to ori wan?

To me, original well balance in low, mid and high rev, when I adjust to more on low end, really fun driving in town, but once a while wanna drag my car it disapointed me cause I used to run on original setting, I know how fast the top end can response, then I might start thinking top end more important, same when I adjust to top end, when stuck in jam, naik bukit or carry alot people, fuck lor...regret....

Adj cam pulley really amazing if u can get the right tuner, but will you willing to scarify the original response either top or low end, haha :_:

To be, light weight crank pulley is the best! my friend EVO just got his light weight crank installed, immediate feel response before boost in BETTER!, send for dyno it pointed out > 2kg torque increase < 3k rpm, of cause when boosts in the different < 2kg different

My experience on light weight crank pulley is you get all round improvement!....but ....if you want silent engine bar without sound...forget this upgrade!

MiTec-i said:
ayell....y u and wirafly oso set back to ori wan?
As when i'm adjusting to my fav settng i got more compression and more low end torque, and yeah driving it more fun coz it quick to accelerate, but sacrifice a bit on high end, no problem lah. Why I changed back to ori because i have a leak at the head gasket, tiny leak, so to be safe i set it back to ori.

wah i been really missing out this thread lar... i got a new manager here, he's alil cranky abt us surfing the net lar.... dats y only login when he is not around... summo puasa month dat fella sitting in the office whole day..sighhhh..:confused_smile:

wirafly said:
First Q8 Oil in my engine

i just got my 3rd bottle last week... after using 3 bottles.. with the balance oil i get 1 extra bottle aredy(3liter+).. just enuff 4 my next service...:_:
can save 80+ only my next service...

partyJOE said:
i just got my 3rd bottle last week... after using 3 bottles.. with the balance oil i get 1 extra bottle aredy(3liter+).. just enuff 4 my next service...:_:
can save 80+ only my next service...

:shocked: so fast third bottle?

tajulsans said:
Partyjoe always out mah.. Drag here drag there.. hihih

yala, I think so, he is the king in last drag TT, now with new cluth should kill alot 4G91 kaki...:_: luckily my ride din met him, else sure kena tabao again

..puasa... tak larat taip laa toh ... hohoho.. good evening all tailo ...

puasa is the best time typing here la brother, rather than walk here and there, best is sit down just look at the screen and talk cock here...ehehehe

arrghhh puasa month also kena travel to outstation, in Gurun rite now. my 4G91 also tired maa, travel so far puasa time.. hehehhehe

ayell said:
arrghhh puasa month also kena travel to outstation, in Gurun rite now. my 4G91 also tired maa, travel so far puasa time.. hehehhehe
Myself been at Kemaman for 3 weeks straight oledi.. everyday working.. nak usha awek pon tak menyempat beb.. heheh

Check this out guys... ehehhehe

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d144/ayell/Kereta/07-10-06_0104.jpg

MiTec-i said:
is this ur ICE?how much izit?

partyjoe....wan q8 get from me ma....i got very cheap price la

wow.. cheap huh? how much q8 oil .. never use it .. im only use 76 oil ... maybe can see how syok this oil .. because too many 4g91 taiko rekemen this oil ..

mitec-i actually i wanna asking for your help .. because maybe last 3-4 month u tell me ur friend is a jpj runner? because i wanna send my lilte sister car for inspection ... exhause too loud maybe cannot pass it by herself .. and if tak keberatan can u tell me how much the total cost? please leave your phone number ...

MiTec-i said:
is this ur ICE?how much izit?
Yep.. my ICE, just installed, I got cheap, from my personal ICE installer.. ehehehhe

Kicker all round, 1 kicker amp (for sub), 1 Agako Amp, 2 set Kicker Mid & Tweeter + Wiring & Installations + woofer box + bonet floor board Rm3000

Kicker Square Woofer Solo Baric L7 12" (refurbish) Rm800