Naza Ria.. eheheh Iswara not gonna be track car lah. Will use for going outstation.. Naza Ria minyak kuat wooo.. So Naza Ria only use once a while like 'balik kampung'...
i pick up the stuf this saturday.. post it to u on monday likedat lar...boyzone said:hehehe .. any update ??![]()
partyJOE said:i pick up the stuf this saturday.. post it to u on monday likedat lar...
pm me yr address n other nesssary details... il send the diagram wit it...
ayell said:About the inspection, my car pass with no problem. But dunno la, different place different "kerenah"

yesss... u are right .. DK tohsan and also bring u more faster to heaven .. DK tohsan also can tapau me.. all the way..Tohsan said:Herbie
if evo 4wd engine can fit into Iswara I m sure the handling n power of the car will be heaven![]()

IMHO.. its not worth getting this engine at dat price... for iswara summo.. cos u cant use half of the thgs in it.. better add alil more n go 4G93 lar... much better n more powerful... cost less then 4K for halfcut...brandmzw said:Hello everyone. I've found an 4G91 EFI M/T half cut@ RM3.5k. Mileage 99,360kms. Is it worh buying? It also comes with digital aircon controller. Btw, my car is iswara. is it possible to pass the JPJ & PUSPAKOM test? What do I need to change because my ride is still using carb.
Herbie said:bro brandmzw the price ok laa for 4g91.. but i think u can get it around 3.2k also .. but must do more survey .. bout the inspection maybe have a lil prob because u need to change mounting to insert 4g91 in iswara body.. my advise u can go for 4g61(T) halfcut around 3.2k onli .. 4G61(T) is mirage 1.6 with original turbo engine .. plug and play with iswara body .. 4g91 can plug and play with wira or satria.. FC still ok laa if u not modt..:regular_smile:
sorry all taiko 4g91 .. stock car spamming in ..
I second u on this one, although some of the parts are common to 4G63 engine, unique parts are very expensive due to its rare nowadayspartyJOE said:4G61T ha... i wish u luck lar bro..
its a damn old engine n it needs alot of attention on maintainance.. summo parts not easy to get 1 lar.. cos limited aredy...
Welcome bro and congrat on ur transplant.. if u wanna mix malay abit no problem.. but if the whole sentence malay than maybe moderator will delete the post woh..kancatirana said:hello bro and sifus....
don no to write in english la. can write malay ka?. can la yer...actually dah lama register here but just read all article. this is good forum meh. members and all sifu are damn nice person. my car satria 1.3 baru jer transplant 4g91. petang nie baru kuar. hope everything ok meh and can feel nice when riding wif new engine...
kancatirana said:hello bro and sifus....
don no to write in english la. can write malay ka?. can la yer...actually dah lama register here but just read all article. this is good forum meh. members and all sifu are damn nice person. my car satria 1.3 baru jer transplant 4g91. petang nie baru kuar. hope everything ok meh and can feel nice when riding wif new engine...

uncle tohsan.. dont pecah:mouth_closed: bout our rahsia laa .. :embaressed_smile: ahhahahahhaTohsan said:so the rest of day u got chicks to occupiedla is it?![]()
).....Its...