4G91 Gang..

wah...
ur half cut should b in good condition...
mileage onli 20k ++

mine more than 90k ler...
less than 1 month the compressor kong d...
sigh...
FC damn high somemore...
damn lots of prob!!!

pls check the ultra racing big promotion at here....

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1533464&posted=1#post1533464

calvin9683 said:
wah...
ur half cut should b in good condition...
mileage onli 20k ++

mine more than 90k ler...
less than 1 month the compressor kong d...
sigh...
FC damn high somemore...
damn lots of prob!!!

Should be nia...
Coz still running on 4g13...
DUnno got pROblem wif tat engine or not...
BElum test belum tahu....
hehehe

anyways...ah liang is my schoolmate and my classmate las time....plz give him a big welcome to the gang.....we practically grew up together...hahaha...

ps-liang...ur dashboard looks very bad condition....bad or dirty?

thunderbird,

how much it cost you? does it include dashboard as well. For aotu transmission how much the different...

my brother looking for 4G91 also after test drive mine one.

TQ

alexlimbk said:
I GOT THE SAME PROBLEM B4 & HAD FIXED NOW, I GET ADV FROM MY MECH HE SAID THERE IS A FIUS IN AIR COND SYSTEM ALREADY GONG, JUST CHANGE THE FIUS FOR ABOUT $15 SETTLE. MAYB ITS NOT CALL FIUS BUT I CAN SEE THERE IS 2 CHIP WITH NEED TO INSTALL WHEN SETUP THE AIRCOND, THATS 1 OF IT LA. SORRY CAN ADVISE IN THE CORRECT WORDS. HOPE WILL HELP...

alex.. is it a relay added to the fius box... pls post sum pics if possible...
cos usually its caused by the faulty ISC or stepper motor with is not responding to aircond compressor...

red_warrior said:
thunderbird,

how much it cost you? does it include dashboard as well. For aotu transmission how much the different...

my brother looking for 4G91 also after test drive mine one.

TQ

Half cut must included the dash board. Cost me Rm3.5K, abit expensive

but now the price for 4g91 has gone up in Klang valley area.

For auto, should be cheaper, can get around Rm2.5K to Rm3K.

thunderbird said:
Gang,

Currently i am using 13" Wira Ori Rim. FC is damm good, RM60 can make 550KM to 580KM(50% highway 50% city). If i change to 15" rim, will my FC drop tremendously or i should look or better rim with light weight?

need some info and advise here.
mine rm60 = 330KM only.. cuased by by 16"wheels...
mind dat a 16" on our engine a real performance n FC killer....
15" is stil ok.. best wud be 14"

partyJOE said:
mine rm60 = 330KM only.. cuased by by 16"wheels...
mind dat a 16" on our engine a real performance n FC killer....
15" is stil ok.. best wud be 14"

Hi Joe,

But some say not much different if change from 13" to 14" for the stability.

So i was thinking to get lighther rims for 15". What do u think?

thunderbird said:
Hi Joe,

But some say not much different if change from 13" to 14" for the stability.

So i was thinking to get lighther rims for 15". What do u think?

i knw a 4g91 fren who clocks 500km per full tank...
sum member mite knew this fella.. nick name K-dude...
he uses 14" rims..

stabilty can be ugraded by using stabilers bar n adjustable abs...

MiTec-i said:
anyways...ah liang is my schoolmate and my classmate las time....plz give him a big welcome to the gang.....we practically grew up together...hahaha...

ps-liang...ur dashboard looks very bad condition....bad or dirty?

haHha...U stay so far...
If i transplant there i no nid come bck meh...
NO car= No sleep
hahhaha..
Dashboard got kena little bit lar...Dirty gua..
I give the KG selamat TAmbi to transplant....
I think u knw Him rite...

wirafly said:
Woow, very busy on House Purchase research recently, first time house buyer ma, somemore buy from agent pula, need alot study worry kena cheated, hehe, finally get my S&P signed on thursday and submit my loan application, hehe, tempted to get my own house end of year, :D

Wah, some many new member join during these period, wellcome wellcome

wah... getting a house aredy.. settling down i guess...
anyway congrats to u bro...:X-:

tajulsans said:
event coordinator ask me pulak ka?? then how about this coming friday nite then..

bro... me now friday nites susah abit lar... only free at 10pm..
maybe u guys can yum cha first..il join later lar...

partyJOE said:
wah... getting a house aredy.. settling down i guess...
anyway congrats to u bro...:X-:

Ya, boring modify car already, now car can jalan cukup, even engine oil I change last sunday also use mineral oil RM58 package kao tiam! :_: next project is "modify"my house when dapat it, :p

Heheheh guys.. I also cannot 100% concentrate on my car anymore.. getting a MPV for family.. so budget will be tighter..

ayell said:
Heheheh guys.. I also cannot 100% concentrate on my car anymore.. getting a MPV for family.. so budget will be tighter..

Apa MPV? toyota avanza? toyota wish? naza citra? toyota innova? honda stream? :_: hehe, master ayell iswara going to be track car on weekend only like that, :P