ah liang from pg?
Nolar...From s'wanKok_koK_BeH said:ah liang from pg?
calvin9683 said:wah...
ur half cut should b in good condition...
mileage onli 20k ++
mine more than 90k ler...
less than 1 month the compressor kong d...
sigh...
FC damn high somemore...
damn lots of prob!!!
alexlimbk said:I GOT THE SAME PROBLEM B4 & HAD FIXED NOW, I GET ADV FROM MY MECH HE SAID THERE IS A FIUS IN AIR COND SYSTEM ALREADY GONG, JUST CHANGE THE FIUS FOR ABOUT $15 SETTLE. MAYB ITS NOT CALL FIUS BUT I CAN SEE THERE IS 2 CHIP WITH NEED TO INSTALL WHEN SETUP THE AIRCOND, THATS 1 OF IT LA. SORRY CAN ADVISE IN THE CORRECT WORDS. HOPE WILL HELP...
red_warrior said:thunderbird,
how much it cost you? does it include dashboard as well. For aotu transmission how much the different...
my brother looking for 4G91 also after test drive mine one.
TQ
mine rm60 = 330KM only.. cuased by by 16"wheels...thunderbird said:Gang,
Currently i am using 13" Wira Ori Rim. FC is damm good, RM60 can make 550KM to 580KM(50% highway 50% city). If i change to 15" rim, will my FC drop tremendously or i should look or better rim with light weight?
need some info and advise here.
partyJOE said:mine rm60 = 330KM only.. cuased by by 16"wheels...
mind dat a 16" on our engine a real performance n FC killer....
15" is stil ok.. best wud be 14"
thunderbird said:Hi Joe,
But some say not much different if change from 13" to 14" for the stability.
So i was thinking to get lighther rims for 15". What do u think?
MiTec-i said:anyways...ah liang is my schoolmate and my classmate las time....plz give him a big welcome to the gang.....we practically grew up together...hahaha...
ps-liang...ur dashboard looks very bad condition....bad or dirty?
wirafly said:Woow, very busy on House Purchase research recently, first time house buyer ma, somemore buy from agent pula, need alot study worry kena cheated, hehe, finally get my S&P signed on thursday and submit my loan application, hehe, tempted to get my own house end of year, :D
Wah, some many new member join during these period, wellcome wellcome
tajulsans said:event coordinator ask me pulak ka?? then how about this coming friday nite then..
partyJOE said:wah... getting a house aredy.. settling down i guess...
anyway congrats to u bro...:X-:
ayell said:Heheheh guys.. I also cannot 100% concentrate on my car anymore.. getting a MPV for family.. so budget will be tighter..
).....Its...