4G91 Gang..

D.i.y Or Die

partyJOE said:

HAHAHHA.. GOOD MORNING EVERYONE.. i got a good news.. first thing thanks to sifu partyJOE.. after im reading ya tread .. i go to stickershop and asking for a side front door sticker costum made .. and the tauke asking for rm20 for 5 costum sticker not a reflex 1 .. if want reflex cost rm50 per door.. im asking why so expensive .. the tauke say to me if u want cheap go brothers laa.. rm25 plastic sticker ... so i remember partyJOE tread and it give me a confident.. so i go to sighboard shop and buying HIGH QUALITY 3m brand signboard sticker 1x3feet reflex white for RM12only.. and design a sticker ..
zaidi.jpg

1.jpg

then learn how to cut them ..

2.jpg

my first sticker ...

3.jpg

semakin BANYAK

4.jpg

complete set for a front side goor sticker

5.jpg

6.jpg

THANKS JOE..
thank you very much...
domo arigato konzaimas:cry_smile:

LONG LIFE KING OF D.I.Y

Alamak, now when I read back... u mentioned "if u advance intake cam 3 degree thats means u get the same effect on ignition timing, which is 3 degree advance as well". I guess i understood wrongly. I thought u meant if u change the cam angle bt 3°, your ignition timing also follow advance by 3°! haha...
SORRY !!! SORRY !!! Read wrongly leeeerr... forgive mee... !! =Þ

Guess you meant to say... if u advance campulley by 3°, or if u advance your ignition timing by 3°, it would have the same effect.
But well... thats wrong too. =Þ Adjusting cam timing and adjusting ignition timing has 2 totally different functions and effects the engine in 2 totally different ways.

wahlawei herbie.. cantik beb... i feel gr8 knowing dat u can actually DIY man... thumbs up... well done...

u shud post this in my thread bro...

alvin24 said:
Alamak, now when I read back... u mentioned "if u advance intake cam 3 degree thats means u get the same effect on ignition timing, which is 3 degree advance as well". I guess i understood wrongly. I thought u meant if u change the cam angle bt 3°, your ignition timing also follow advance by 3°! haha...
SORRY !!! SORRY !!! Read wrongly leeeerr... forgive mee... !! =Þ

Guess you meant to say... if u advance campulley by 3°, or if u advance your ignition timing by 3°, it would have the same effect.
But well... thats wrong too. =Þ Adjusting cam timing and adjusting ignition timing has 2 totally different functions and effects the engine in 2 totally different ways.

Yaya, agree, adjust ignition timing and cam timing totally different thing, one for sure bring more pick up but one may need dyno tune only can feel, :_:

partyJOE said:
wahlawei herbie.. cantik beb... i feel gr8 knowing dat u can actually DIY man... thumbs up... well done...

u shud post this in my thread bro...

THANKS SIFU
joe ure the one who not active in ya own trade.. i alreaddy post the same thing at ya tread..

sorry because our topic dah lari .. coz this is thead 4g91 discusstion only .. sorry huh other sifu ull discuse about performent.. and im posting bout D.I.Y ...actually im posting here to take partyJOE attantion.. partyjoe always open this tread only.. i think around 80% ..??? maybe...

Hahhaa.... no lar... this is thread for 4G91 owners to gather... talk about what also can la... talk about football also I don't think people mind. =Þ

ijoe can you help me too? cause i'm having the same problem with idling as well...can ou lead me to that place too? thank you so much in advance...my h/p no is 016-2228779, you can sms me your h/p no or pm me...thanks again

hehe....talk car, girl all GOOD....hehehe ..... but dun talk politic....later kena tahan....menteri already give warning dun talk at kopi tiam

herbie.. wah u support me giler2 wei... i also dunno how to reply aredy...:biggrin:
anyway abt the print.. let me know the design.. il help wat i can... cheers n thx 4 the xtreme support... :biggrin:

Any body watch Brazil game last night?? i think thats the better game of them thus far.. but still not that good lagi.. btw, japans goal was damn cun.. unlucky they lost..

Tajulsan..
U watch Bra vs Jap arr.. At 3am I'm enjoy my dreams.. Haaha..
I'm oso planing to see da game but unfortunetely not wake up..
Who's scorred maa.. Ronaldo arr??

I sleep quite early, purposely to watch Brazil game.. hehehe.. but they are down 1-0 first, the japs scored first.. Ronaldo got 2 goals last nite..