4G91 Gang..

wahh .. u all really make me penin woo ... all really expert bout modt car .. i really dont know what u all discuss .. i just know how to ride ... damn my friend alreaddy buyying a evo 8 and let me try it .. wah very syok woo .. but for me imprezza is better.. nice handling very confortable.. this is it .. picture very blur taking by phone camera .. with my pic at the side..:regular_smile:

partyJOE said:
wiralfly... u go 'turbo sang' shop never call me ha.... :confused_smile:
anyway let me knw if u free 4 WTM...:X-:

Shop name Dragerracing, dunno is it the one you mention, where turbo sang shop located?

anybody can teach me how to post a picture .. coz i only can post a link not a picture on my msg ..thanks

Herbie said:
wahh .. u all really make me penin woo ... all really expert bout modt car .. i really dont know what u all discuss .. i just know how to ride ... damn my friend alreaddy buyying a evo 8 and let me try it .. wah very syok woo .. but for me imprezza is better.. nice handling very confortable.. this is it .. picture very blur taking by phone camera .. with my pic at the side..:regular_smile:

EVO 8 ah...never try before but EVO 7 and EVO 9 got la

Herbie said:
anybody can teach me how to post a picture .. coz i only can post a link not a picture on my msg ..thanks

Try upload your photo on those file sharing website and then put the link to ur message

wirafly said:
Shop name Dragerracing, dunno is it the one you mention, where turbo sang shop located?

yes dats the shop... kepong there rite... got go wit my fren b4... do there until engine kaboom... the fella ther is turbo sang's son...
they also collabrate with Voltz Hybrid in doing Super charger Kit....

Wahlau... drager racing kaboom engine ka? aiks... =Þ

bue i've seen their turbo kit setup... it should be okay. If u guys interested... why not we all TT there lah one day? I bring u guys down there for a visit loh.

alvin24 said:
Wahlau... drager racing kaboom engine ka? aiks... =Þ

bue i've seen their turbo kit setup... it should be okay. If u guys interested... why not we all TT there lah one day? I bring u guys down there for a visit loh.

ok lets organize it asap... any1 intrested in TT at dragger racing... pls list yr name... date n time we can discuss later...

1. alvin
2. joe
3. wirafly (i know u sure go 1):X-:
4. tajulsans (u also will come 1)
pls add the list

partyJOE said:
yes dats the shop... kepong there rite... got go wit my fren b4... do there until engine kaboom... the fella ther is turbo sang's son...
they also collabrate with Voltz Hybrid in doing Super charger Kit....

:emoticon_U: , is it true they keboom alot customer car?

not tat 4g91 cant rev as high as 4g92mivec...its just tat the cam profile powerband is onli uptil 6.5k...so wat for revving till 8k...
mine max hp at 6.5k...redline 6.8k also lose 3 hp edi...mayb u guys remove rev cut will feel faster but ur butt might b lying...go dyno then u know the real story...

dragger racing ar...i c their mivec turbo compression so high 1...10.5:1...
means our stock 4g91 dont lower compression also can loh...ours 9.5 onli eh..

actually i think bolt on turbo kaboom engine o not very hard to say 1 lah...mayb some costomer pay skit but aspect a lot then rev till engine kaboom...
but i c in hyper tune tat mivec turbo got all those puny stuff edi mah..should b no prob...gua...

better keep money play 4g67 BOT like alvin...mauahahhah

hows ijoe mivec 4g91?

yong..last week i go woc tt u not there?

my mivec ok cun...just my mivec solenoid should b replace la...alrady bring our fella to test my ride b4..to feel mivec kick in....not much u wold aspect from mivec la..except can rev a bit high...now mines alrdy rechp & retuned for smooth ride...used rally art chiip...very nice driving i have...no engine drawback at high rev...very nice feel...very quite engine...b4..while using stock cam puley ...now using adjustable..got litle sound...it bcoz d campuley myb abit big than b4..but u wont noticed while driving...perfromance..ok very nice...love it...so far no problem on it...need wait to have money to change my piping to 2.3"...now still 1.8"..but alrd used mivec xtractor...

aiyoo go to dragger racing aa??? last time u all said they kaboom alot of customer engine...he..he...me..myb go there tomorw...my friend want to go...to built a 4g91 turbo...he quato him RM3800 plus install...all d barang custome piping..custome banana...change ecu...garret turbo..vr4 intercooler...& ALL OTHERSTUFF i cant remeber...so cheap arr? siap pasang plak tu? betul ke? custome lagi plak....tukar ecu lagi...biar betul dragger racing ni...tu yang aku nak gi tengok esok tu...mana tau boleh bikin mivec turbo plak..keh..keh..keh...

tapi tang di kaboommm tu yang cuak tu...he..he...

party thanx for d pic...tapi saiz dia kecik la...ada yang big saiz sikit tak...
i mean hi- res...

ijoe said:

my mivec ok cun...just my mivec solenoid should b replace la...alrady bring our fella to test my ride b4..to feel mivec kick in....not much u wold aspect from mivec la..except can rev a bit high...now mines alrdy rechp & retuned for smooth ride...used rally art chiip...very nice driving i have...no engine drawback at high rev...very nice feel...very quite engine...b4..while using stock cam puley ...now using adjustable..got litle sound...it bcoz d campuley myb abit big than b4..but u wont noticed while driving...perfromance..ok very nice...love it...so far no problem on it...need wait to have money to change my piping to 2.3"...now still 1.8"..but alrd used mivec xtractor...

aiyoo go to dragger racing aa??? last time u all said they kaboom alot of customer engine...he..he...me..myb go there tomorw...my friend want to go...to built a 4g91 turbo...he quato him RM3800 plus install...all d barang custome piping..custome banana...change ecu...garret turbo..vr4 intercooler...& ALL OTHERSTUFF i cant remeber...so cheap arr? siap pasang plak tu? betul ke? custome lagi plak....tukar ecu lagi...biar betul dragger racing ni...tu yang aku nak gi tengok esok tu...mana tau boleh bikin mivec turbo plak..keh..keh..keh...

tapi tang di kaboommm tu yang cuak tu...he..he...

party thanx for d pic...tapi saiz dia kecik la...ada yang big saiz sikit tak...
i mean hi- res...

woow, you friend wanna turbo charge 4G91 ah...hehe...please update us on outcome...

Yes, they quote damn cheap, turbine is TD04 twin fin, rebuild somemore. all stainless stail piping, include down pipe...woow

ijoe said:

wa..mivec 4g91..can share a bit ka sifu how to do all this thing?sure fast ur 4g91.

partyJOE said:
ok lets organize it asap... any1 intrested in TT at dragger racing... pls list yr name... date n time we can discuss later...

1. alvin
2. joe
pls add the list
Hahahah, yea.. sure will come.. but if within this two week not really free boh.. my sister getting married so abit busy with the prep.. dont know when is my turn.. qua3..

ijoe,
ur friend wanna BOT his 4G91... go thru me wei. I doing sales for drager racing. Tolong sikit mar... i getting commission out of successful recommendations.

partyJOE,
I also wanna hear story wei... please do call me along when u guys TT. Wanna know more bout who i'm working for oso mar.

alvin24 said:
ijoe,
ur friend wanna BOT his 4G91... go thru me wei. I doing sales for drager racing. Tolong sikit mar... i getting commission out of successful recommendations.

partyJOE,
I also wanna hear story wei... please do call me along when u guys TT. Wanna know more bout who i'm working for oso mar.
Alvin, u working oledi ah?? now at toyota or what??

DraggerRacing is using PS stuff for their kits right??

tajulsans said:
Hahahah, yea.. sure will come.. but if within this two week not really free boh.. my sister getting married so abit busy with the prep.. dont know when is my turn.. qua3..

wah sister getting married... sure alot of work ho...
ok we do when u r free lor... send our wishes to yr sis...

tajulsans said:
Alvin, u working oledi ah?? now at toyota or what??

DraggerRacing is using PS stuff for their kits right??

what is PS stuff lar.... not play station rite ...hehehehe

partyJOE said:

1. alvin
2. joe
pls add the list

1. alvin
2. joe
3. wirafly
4. tajulsans
5. Herbie (can ha i join u? need a lot of question in my mind bout 4g91)

tommorrow my lovely wira will be free .. with a new look ... hahahha