4G91 Gang..

denso iridium of coz' damn shiok lah ! =Þ Better for cold starts... lasts longer than normal plugs... fires better. Some say fuel consumption better (make up your own opinion on that one).

And who said adjustables are not comfortable? Just revalve the settings and change the springs to your confort level loh... =Þ
Adjustables are for those who want more 'flexibility' in suspensions. With adjustable height suspensions, you can set to your desired height... and if u have hard/soft adjustable, u can put it on hard when u going up genting... and put it back to soft for city driving lah. =Þ If u don't get adjustables, you'll have to live with just that 1 setting.

yah.. who said adj. sux.... my HWL adj. is more comfortable then stock... maybe wirafly can support my statement.... setting 50% comfort n 50% performance... perfect for city driving...

p/s unless u use brothers adj then lain cerita lar...:laugh:

better try to reply then only ignore all the newbie .. and i alreaddy suggest to him to make a survey 1st .. and i know ull taiko here.. and only reply when ya friend(taiko like u) asking a question .. two thumbs up for you all a good community spirit
PLEASE SURVEY FIRST BECAUSE IM NEWBIE AND JUST TRY TO HELP...
-NEWBIE-

Disc "bengkok", when hard braking car sway tu left.. so need to skim disc..

Here's the pic http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d144/ayell/Kereta/22-05-06_1615.jpg

party...thx for ur offer..but sum1 PM'ed me rm 70...kekeke....
looking for cheaper solution...mauahha

alvin...last time i PM'ed u i wan the denso and also ur gsr fuel pump...any news on tat?

my soft hard Ohlin i check back already not good...the 'piston' got scratch edi...they say got scratch means not good edi izit?

i still prefer NGK plugs coz of the heat rating...many other brand diff heat range rating so very hard to understand

lampakia...if its spark plug ur engine will sound like Boxer...mauahha...n very very sluggish...

i damn boring wit my ride edi lah...feel like putting back auto trans...

alvin taikor...is there a evo3 block bore n stroke able to 2.4?
if yes...can it stand 2 bar boost?
n tat fello is telling no blow3 off n no waste gate...possible?

yong where is ur family pub? maybe we can go n visit u..kekeke long time nv see u in tis forum

excuse me guyz...where can i get 4G 91 engine,good one n good price(not too expensive laa,hehehe)

i think engine price everywhere is the same...but i can get u cheap labour...rm750 to install ur engine..workmanship also good..the halfcut is around rm2500 to rm3500

yong,
huh? got ask me for plugs? shit... really can't remember... can lemme know whut plugs again? As for fuel pump... i can't find mine la... sorry bro... =Þ Maybe i try look harder... coz' its not in my room... now thinkin' if i could've put it some where else... hmmm....?

EVO3 with 2.4L stroke? Hmmm... yes its possible. =Þ The answer lies in a 4G64... which is a 2.4L VR4. You could either plonk in the 2.4 block straight... or just take out the 2.4L stroke and plonk it into a 4G63... but that would require a set of custom made forged pistons... nothing companies like JE or Weisco couldn't do... for a price of course.

Boost 2 bar? Very argumentative... that would depend on his setup and the turbo he's using. If u're talking about 2 bar on a TD05... possible but pointless... coz' u're overworking the turbo, would be safer and response would be much better if u changed to a bigger turbo.

Cruze35,
If u're serious about getting it... then lemme know. I hook u up straight with a workshop. Its best u don't go look for a halfcut yourself... else confirm sure kena potong. Always go thru a workshop... they always get better deals.

Herbie said:
better try to reply then only ignore all the newbie .. and i alreaddy suggest to him to make a survey 1st .. and i know ull taiko here.. and only reply when ya friend(taiko like u) asking a question .. two thumbs up for you all a good community spirit [quote PLEASE SURVEY FIRST BECAUSE IM NEWBIE AND JUST TRY TO HELP...
-NEWBIE-

i think u got us totally wrong lar bro...:sad_smile:
this is a disccussion thread.. so when u said yr friends adj abs not not gud...
we ase adj abs real time user comment based on our own personal experince lar... no intention to hit u o wat ever... trust me, we were not hitting.. so cheer up bro...:regular_smile:
we have not been avoiding any newbie questions... have we?... maybe we overlooked 1 o 2 question lar... we always welcome newbies here...
maybe if u cum 4 TT u'l know how frendly we r...hehehe..
so dun take it personal ok.. :_: cheeers

Dear all 4G91 members,

I'm looking for 4G91 extractor complete with heat shield and complete 4G91 air filter box. Location around KL/Selangor. PM/SMS or call me at 017 3922886. Please give me ur location and your best price. tq

Sorry for disturb

EjaT3000 said:
Dear all 4G91 members,

I'm looking for 4G91 extractor complete with heat shield and complete 4G91 air filter box. Location around KL/Selangor. PM/SMS or call me at 017 3922886. Please give me ur location and your best price. tq

Sorry for disturb

heat shield i have.. excelent condition 1... rust free...siap spray wit silver heat resistant spray... intrested let me know...20buck.... selfcollect at jln ipoh... call JOE@016-2644335..

EjaT3000 said:
Joe... no extractor ka???

alamak bro.. i left mine at the xhast shop aredy... summo they potong the O2 sensor nut to modify into the new extactor... how heat shield 1 o not...

Just hold that item. still searching. try ask ur friend about extractor if they have.
tq JOE

any1 intrested in going for the KLIMS 06 this weekend....
ticket prices rm20 only(weekends) 15(weekdays)... u get alot of freebie n gud info on new products... list down yr name...
best day 2 go wud be sunday... cos can get alot of free thgs... my fren got a honda pit crew shirt last year...

1.partyJOE

wirafly u free ha bro..